Ms. Shahida Zaheer Psychologist Gujranwala

Ms. Shahida Zaheer

Psychologist

MSC (Clinical Psychology) Certification (Addiction Professional)

Consultant

38 Reviews

9 Yrs Experience

38 Reviews

4.9/5 Average rating based on 38 reviews.

Wait Time

0 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

18 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.85/5
Diagnosis
4.85/5

N - 21/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.H - 16/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.A - 08/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good experience

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


W - 06/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.R - 07/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best psychologist in gujranwala

  • Great Experience

M.R - 07/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Bohat achi consuling karti hin Ms. Shahida thanks alot

  • Great Experience

r.s - 05/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Ms. I'm fully and totally satisfied from your counselling. Your counselling is also too affected for me. M proud of you. You are such a good psychologist.

  • Great Experience

k.a - 03/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


U - 25/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


r.y - 04/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


V.P - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Main bht shukarguzar hn Ms. Shahida ka. Bht acha consult krtein hain

  • Great Experience

V.P - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She's very decent and polite. Listened very carefully and gave me good time

  • Great Experience

V.P - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She helped me alot in self grooming. She made me believe in myself. I'm very thankful to her

  • Great Experience

V.P - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Thank you for taking me out my intense depressing state. I will definitely recommend her to others as well.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had a very satisfactory consultation. She's a very good psychologist

  • Great Experience

V.P - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

V.P - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am really satisfied the session with her regarding my anxiety issue. Do visit er to cure your self.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied with the sessions.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended psychologist

  • Great Experience

Z.B - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent psychologist.very impressed her attitude, very proffessional and kind

  • Great Experience

M.I - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Shahida zahseer is very competitive skilled person... And have professional skill in her field and easily manage and observe patients psychological issues/problems.

  • Great Experience

a.r - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very much professional in her work, her commitment and motivational qualities for her clients make them more comfortable in treatment tenure. I strongly recommend her to everyone concerned for their speedy and long term recovery. I am very much confident to say thay she is an asset for Pakistan and her capabilities and experience would bring a good name for Pakistan and shall prove beneficial for the people of Pakistan and the entire World Community. Thanks Ali Raza CIA - P, CA (Finalist) aliraza_ca@yahoo.com

  • Great Experience

h.s - 29/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good psychologist

  • Great Experience

h.s - 29/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good psychologist

  • Great Experience

D.R - 29/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have been suffering from mental anguish for the last several weeks. A friend of mine advised me to consult a psychologist. I started looking for a good psychologist. Then I found out about the psychologist Miss Shahida Zaheer through internet. The treatment has started and now I am completely healthy and the people living in Gujranwala do not have a better psychologist than them.99. 9% satisfied

  • Great Experience

K.H - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

---- She is a real passionate Person I wish be happy always and I believe she will become a great psychologist . Thanks a lot .-

  • Great Experience

K.H - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is a real passionate Person I wish be happy always and I believe she will become a great psychologist . Thanks a lot .

  • Great Experience

K.H - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is a real passionate Person I wish be happy always and I believe she will become a great psychologist . Thanks a lot .

  • Great Experience

A.A - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was my first session with Ms. shahida Zaheer and it was really good and positive. I encourage everyone out there facing depression or any kind of mental disorder or illness. Please always visit a professional (doctor) and I hope it will work for you all as it is worked for me.

  • Great Experience

A.A - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good therapist

  • Great Experience

A.A - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good therapist

  • Great Experience

A.A - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good therapist

  • Great Experience

A.A - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good therapist

  • Great Experience

A.A - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good therapist

  • Great Experience

U.P - 26/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Really good experience. Literally every effective visit. Good therapist

  • Great Experience

M - 08/11/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Mian Afzal Trust Hospital


V.P - 23/11/2018

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had depression. and i went to her for my treatment. great experience

  • Great Experience