Ifshal Faisal Psychologist Gujrat

Ifshal Faisal

Psychologist - ماہر نفسیات

BS (hons) Psychology, MS clinical psychology

PGR

19 Reviews

4 Yrs Experience

19 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 19 reviews.

Wait Time

0 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

60 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5

W - 14/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Kamar pain

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

A - 27/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Today was my first session with Ma'am Ifshal.I am more than happy with the way she listens and the environment she provides.One of the most professional therapist I have ever seen.???

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


A.R - 15/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.n - 11/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


J.s - 21/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Ifshal is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

H.S - 16/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She was very kind and diagnosed my problem. She has really helped me in over coming my relationship

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

A.Z - 13/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am a middle class person who cannot afford much. Her fee is affordable. She helped me to get out of my depression and anxiety I am so thankful.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

S.A - 13/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Alhamdulilah. There were times when I lost interest in everything. I wasn’t studying at all neither did I spend anytime with my friends last year. I was coping with depression and suicidal thoughts due to the situation at my home. (Family fights). But Alhamdulilah! Dr ifshal diagnosed my problem well on time and helped me get back on track. Now I’m studying as well as enjoying my good life. Shumail Ahmed

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

A.Z - 13/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am very satisfied with this doctor as she listens very empathetically and follows the ethics of practice. She is very competent.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

A - 04/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


o - 02/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


H.A - 26/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very effective.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F.H - 01/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

MashaAllah she is competent enough to deal with patients, I'm highly satisfied

  • Great Experience

N.S - 29/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Love your counseling..you do a great service ❤

  • Great Experience

I.S - 29/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Ms. Ifshal Faisal is qualified, knowledgeable, humble, polite and wise psychologist. She has good communication skills. I will recommend to others.

  • Great Experience

M.A - 29/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied ❤

  • Great Experience

b.t - 29/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She was amazing . She helped me alot

  • Great Experience

A.M - 29/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Ms Ifshal Faisal is a very good listener and helped me a lot :) Great therapist and very comfortable to talk to ;)

  • Great Experience

A.M - 29/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Ms Ifshal Faisal is a very good listener and helped me a lot. Great therapist :) comfortable to talk to.

  • Great Experience