Ms. Sidra Munir Psychologist Islamabad

Ms. Sidra Munir

Psychologist

BS (Clinical Psychology)

Consultant

111 Reviews

6 Yrs Experience

111 Reviews

4.8/5 Average rating based on 111 reviews.

Wait Time

5 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

37 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.75/5
Diagnosis
4.75/5

J.k - 23/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very good experience.highly recommended.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


B.J - 22/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


U.S - 19/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


H.I - 08/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

nice session with doc and it will be helpful for me to cover up my issue.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.b - 31/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


Z.S - 13/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 22/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


s - 16/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


i.s - 18/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

allhamdulillah i fine after my first session thanku so much dr sidra such aa great doctr

  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


F - 31/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F - 27/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F - 27/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A - 30/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Today, it was my first session with Ms. Sidra Munir and it went so well. she is so polite and gave me extra time. She listened to me with all ears and gave valuable advices.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


F.z - 25/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


w.u - 14/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


R.A - 28/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


t.H - 18/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


G - 17/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A - 17/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.B - 20/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S - 11/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A - 21/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.M - 18/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.M - 18/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


I - 04/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Al Rasheed Hospital


k.N - 30/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have three sessions with Doctor Sidra and have a very pleasant experience with her. She is very polite and kind. I suffer from anxiety and panic disorder. She gives me a lot of time and listens to me so calmly and with so much attention. My sessions lasts for a good amount of time and some of my issues are so silly but she listens to them very carefully and advise me on how to deal and coup up with situations like health anxiety and panic that is ruining my life. Moreover she is not judgmental and your privacy is always intact. I highly recommend her.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

k.N - 30/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have three sessions with Doctor Sidra and have a very pleasant experience with her. She is very polite and kind. I suffer from anxiety and panic disorder. She gives me a lot of time and listens to me so calmly and with so much attention. My sessions lasts for a good amount of time and some of my issues are so silly but she listens to them very carefully and advise me on how to deal and coup up with situations like health anxiety and panic that is ruining my life. Moreover she is not judgmental and your privacy is always intact. I highly recommend her.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

M.H - 09/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


T.J - 07/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Z.A - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Mam sidra munir one of the most talented and she listen very carefully i m very lucky that mam sidra is my psychologist and feeling better after meat her?

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

M.Z - 27/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


m - 25/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.H - 20/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.S - 19/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.J - 17/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A - 30/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


S.M - 25/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A - 06/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


M.A - 02/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


d - 30/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.A - 28/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Al Rasheed Hospital


S.k - 28/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Al Rasheed Hospital


K.S - 28/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Al Rasheed Hospital


A.T - 24/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A - 18/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


d - 18/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


j - 17/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


d - 17/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


H.a - 13/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


M - 23/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.S - 13/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Better professional than many with higher experience. Fully capable to remove sadness in a few sessions.

  • Great Experience

M.S - 13/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very talented and intellifent. Better than many with higher experience. Handles complex challenges very well.. Keeps motivation high and capable to bring happiness and piece of mind.

  • Great Experience

M.S - 12/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very talented and definitely more capable than many senior psychologist/s whom I have consulted. Her best ability is she solves most complex problems by breaking the problem in parts and solves each problem according to its merit. Once her session/s starts she ensures to motivate and inspire and bring to surface a stronger person and ensures the weaker person fades away. Her ability to engage in helping her patient in creating Virtual problem solving personalities is outstanding. I think she can increase her active engagement in this area and get outstanding control in solving complex problems and get amazing results.

  • Great Experience

M.S - 08/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.S - 04/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.S - 03/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

True Profesional. Highly recommended for Family relationships Stress management. Work related stress management..

  • Great Experience

H.A - 02/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.S - 02/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


N.S - 31/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.S - 26/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


H - 24/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


k.s - 21/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


k.s - 21/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Oh i never met a doctor in life like miss sidra , she is great person , good listener, and advice on reality, she is extra ordinary person thanks to marham, thanks to doctor

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


S.A - 19/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A - 19/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.H - 23/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied with Dr.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

Al Rasheed Hospital


M.u - 13/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.A - 11/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


a - 26/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


a - 25/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


R - 10/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


R - 09/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


H.A - 08/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Thank you Dr for bringing me back to life. Much satisfied with life Now and I have learnt how to deal with the stress. She is an inspiring, helping lady and and indeed a very competent Dr.

  • Great Experience

A - 21/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very professional and a good doctor indeed. Good experience of appointment .

  • Great Experience

M.u - 17/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.u - 17/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


i.a - 16/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 01/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M - 12/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

excellent!

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.T - 13/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Alhamdullilah i am very satisfied the way she deal me and understand my views,she did her best now everything in the hand of Allah and on me that how i can recover myself from negative thoughts.i am fully recommending Dr Sidra Munir to everyone.

  • Great Experience

M.T - 13/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.H - 11/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am totally satisfied with Respected lady Doctor MS Sidra munir

  • Great Experience

M.H - 29/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

100%

  • Great Experience

H.A - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


U - 25/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


I.A - 24/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


U - 10/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


V.P - 09/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Psychologist and best human being highly recommended

  • Great Experience

V.P - 09/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very nice person and a friendly psychologist. always listen to her patients carefully

  • Great Experience

H - 07/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


s - 06/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


s.m - 05/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.Sidra is very polite and understanding. I really feel very relaxed after her session. She listens all my problems very patiently and carefully. She gives me lots of effective and best techniques to over come my mood swings. I really recommend and very thankful for give me such their creditable services... Thank You stay Blessed always

  • Great Experience

M.h - 04/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I don't have words to say something in regards her professionalism . she has marvelous behavior, attitude speaking style by birth , I had a great experience and i was too depressed because of my problem she give me hope positivity. IA I will recover soon and I will be very thankful to MARHAM platform specially DR SIDRA .they way of treating is out standing , I will always prayers for her good health and his best future .

  • Great Experience

M - 04/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M - 01/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sidra is a genuinely nice person. She listens to your problems patiently and then responds and suggests what is better for you. I feel relaxed after my first session with her.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


R.u - 01/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The way of treatment of Mad Sidra Muneer is excellent,she knows the conditions of patient and give the new hope to patient. Thanku soo much madam,iam really thankfukl too u and my family too.

  • Great Experience

R.u - 01/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.M - 01/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She's really a good psychologist... The way she speaks to her clients ♥️ it's really appreciative... I have had one session with her so far but it has been a great experience...

  • Great Experience

R.R - 31/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Asslamoalikum!! My Name is Raheel Riaz and I recommended to Dr Sidra Munir Because she Is perfect in Treat with her patients And She Is Also treat her Patients mently satisfication. Dr.Sidra Is The perfect And Best Phycologist. I think its a nice, friendly, helpful practice, and that goes for her Everyone is pleasant and helpful. Never had a problem with the practice.And i feel better and i am very satisfied with my treatment and get a high quality individual attention. Very kind and best treatment and i am very grateful to receive such attention I am vety thankfull for my treatment From Dr.Sidra munir God bless you And Your Family Stay Safe and Stay Happy

  • Great Experience

R.R - 31/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Asslamoalikum!!, My name is Raheel Riaz. I have been a patient of Dr. Sidra and I give my opinion for her I recommended to Dr Sidra Munir Because she Is perfect in Treat with her patients And She Is Also treat her Patients mently satisfication Dr Sidra Is The And Best Phycologist I think it is a nice, friendly, helpful practice, and that goes for her Everyone is pleasant and helpful. Never had a problem with the practice.And i feel better very satisfied with my treatment and get a high quality individual attention. Very kind and best treatment and i am very grateful to receive such attention And i Again Thanks Her for this Treatment Thanks Dr.Sidra Munir God Bless You healthy Life

  • Great Experience