Sadaf Riaz Psychologist Karachi

Sadaf Riaz

Psychologist

M.S Clinical Psychology, BS Applied Psychology, Certified Psychological First Aid Practitioner

Consultant

81 Reviews

6 Yrs Experience

81 Reviews

4.9/5 Average rating based on 81 reviews.

Wait Time

8 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

38 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.95/5
Diagnosis
4.95/5

S.K - 05/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am completely satisfied with her session. It was beneficial and met my expectations

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


z.a - 01/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.Q - 31/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


d.m - 12/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.U - 08/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


S.K - 20/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


s.a - 19/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


T.B - 19/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 15/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.A - 03/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Had a great experience. very professional and a good listener.

  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.Y - 01/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


A.H - 25/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


U - 17/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

it's was nice wonderful first session.. she is sweet enough

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


S.Y - 09/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a pleasure to have someone hear you and Dr. Sadaf is the perfect person as she tries to understand what I am going through, she is a very sweet and calm person to talk.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


A.F - 08/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.A - 06/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


C - 03/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have consulted with over half a dozen psychologists and this is by far my favourite one. She seems sincere and genuine, kind and caring. She made me feel relaxed and completely at ease. I found the experience to be very helpful and soothing because I genuinely felt that she was listening to me and wanted to help. I would give her 5 stars and highly recommend her to anyone considering therapy.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


T.U - 27/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


A - 17/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.N - 17/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


A.R - 01/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Really amazing professional who knows how to handle situations. definitely recommend

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


N.i - 01/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 30/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is great listener and helped me out in selecting triggers for addiction

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


Z - 30/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.K - 22/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.A - 15/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


s.I - 15/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr is good had very interactive session but time was too short

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


E - 11/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am very satisfied

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


B.A - 09/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.A - 08/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


u - 05/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She was sach a nice personality women, listen the patient problem clearly then tell the solution in excellent way ... A++ 100% Recommended

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


J.Y - 05/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Mam sadaf is very politely Dr and i feel better now

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


y - 27/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


a.k - 25/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.S - 20/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


S - 20/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr sadaf best doctor hein Mashallah

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S - 15/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Sadaf was knowledgeable, helpful and supportive, and an active listener.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


i - 13/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


O.I - 12/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


s.a - 09/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


F.A - 30/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Sadaf was insightful and kind.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


o.n - 29/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


N.S - 28/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


Q - 28/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A - 28/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very patient and understanding.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 26/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


P - 24/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


c - 22/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


M.H - 21/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Nice Experience of the Therapist. She is expert in her filed. In the first session I have got many things clear. Extra time and advice given in the session. I recommend her for taking psychological treatment.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


K.A - 19/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Just had my first session with her, She's an active listener and her communication skills are great. She spent a good deal of time listening to me and gave thoughtful opinion that made me see things in a new light. I would recommend her!

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


K - 18/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Most warmhearted and outstanding listener. one of the top psychologists who can effectively read my mind. i found a hope in her..

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


H.B - 17/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


S.F - 15/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Amazingly compassionate and considerate is Ms. Sadaf. Very well spoken and empathetic! She actually tries to understand you and asks very relevant questions. Commendable charges! I highly recommend her!

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


N - 14/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.N - 14/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


Z.F - 13/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She's such an amazing lady. i loved talking to her. She made me realise my worth, and she opened my thoughts. May she always stay happy.❤️

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


B.S - 11/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She gave ample amount of time to discuss the issues in order to get to the core of problem. And enlightened me about where the issue exists. I have high hopes now that things will turn out good. highly recommended :)

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


A.S - 10/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

great experience! she listened to me patiently and and was very polite and understanding satisfied!

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


f.a - 10/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 45 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 03/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The consultant was very polite to me and tried to first understand my issues and come up with a solution. Recommended!

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


A.A - 31/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


J - 30/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied ?

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


m - 30/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


k.a - 28/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

satisfied

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


A.k - 25/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


M - 23/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


B - 22/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Allhmdullilah best ❤️ comparative teacher , and best way to listen problem

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


I.A - 21/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

masha Allah very cooperative highly recommend

  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


m - 21/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


A.f - 18/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was my first session with dr Sadaf, she was very professional and friendly and found the root of the problem really looking forward to have more sessions with her inshaAllah, may Allah bless her! ?

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


S.H - 16/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


S - 15/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Really satisfied with the service. My psychologist even gave me more time until I was completely satisfied. Overall experience was great

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


R - 12/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


M - 10/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is an amazing corporative doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 29/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.a - 28/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.F - 11/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.A - 20/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


Q.h - 15/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Q.h - 15/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation