Aisha Khan Psychologist Lahore

Aisha Khan

Psychologist

M.Sc General Psychology, Advance Diploma in Clinical Psychology

Consultant

9 Reviews

10 Yrs Experience

9 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 9 reviews.

Wait Time

Avg. Time to Patient

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5

A - 30/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


O.A - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sahiba is very humble and a good listener. She helped me a lot in overcoming stress and anxiety caused by work load in my first job. May ALLAH PAK bless her always.

  • Great Experience

O.A - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I highly recommend Dr. Sahiba. She helped me a lot in overcoming stress and anxiety caused by work load in my first job. May ALLAH PAK bless her always.

  • Great Experience

A.I - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Aisha khan is really a good psychologist. She is a good listener. Problem solving ability is Gid gifted in her. She took keen interest in my problems and addressed all of them in humble way. And yes she is highly recommended to consult.

  • Great Experience

A.I - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Aisha khan is really a good psychologist. She is a good listener. Problem solving ability is Gid gifted in her. She took keen interest in my problems and addressed all of them in humble way. And yes she is highly recommended to consult.

  • Great Experience

S.W - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I feel very satisfied after the inspection... I have noticed a change in my behaviour...

  • Great Experience

A.K - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Her treatment is so much effective. I am feeling many changes. I feel change in my behaviour as well.

  • Great Experience

H.S - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Her way of treatment is very good . I really appreciate that. I feel change in my behaviour. Good work

  • Great Experience

k.z - 05/08/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

it's my first time with any physcatrist but she is humble and a good listener

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation Hospital