Hunza Junaid(Rd) Nutritionist Gujranwala

Hunza Junaid(Rd)

Nutritionist

M.phil Nutrition and Dietitian

Consultant

13 Reviews

3 Yrs Experience

13 Community Reviews

Satisfaction %

100%

Diagnosis Satisfaction

100%

r
Satisfied

Verified patient shared utmost satisfaction with the care and services provided by Hunza Junaid(Rd) at Video Consultation.

Review shared on Marham feedback call - 1 year ago

V.Y
Satisfied

Verified patient shared utmost satisfaction with the care and services provided by Hunza Junaid(Rd) at Video Consultation.

Review shared on Marham feedback call - 2 years ago

A.S
Satisfied
  • Satisfied with diagnosis and treatment

I was very depressed but after consulting her I am very happy I am satisfied with her treatment and guidance

Review shared online - 2 years ago

A.S
Satisfied
  • Satisfied with diagnosis and treatment

I was very depressed but after consulting her I am very happy I got good satisfaction I am satisfied with her treatment and guidance

Review shared online - 2 years ago

J
Satisfied

Her diet plan is very effective and less costly.

Review shared online - 2 years ago

J
Satisfied

Best nutrition in Gujranwala. Very passionated. Good consultant.her diet plan to lose weigHt is very comfortable , easy and very effective.

Review shared online - 2 years ago

J
Satisfied

Professional dietitian. Great consultant. Her diet plan help me a lot.

Review shared online - 2 years ago

M.j
Satisfied

Thank you so much .I'm forever grateful to you. You've been such a kind and caring doctor . Thank you for doing everything that you do and helping me in internship. My experience is good with her .

Review shared online - 2 years ago

S
Satisfied

I’m totally satisfied with Dr. Hunza Work. She’s so cooperative and deals so well. She’s a Good Dietitian. I have done my first Internship with her and I had a great experience in clinic with Mam.

Review shared online - 2 years ago

I
Satisfied

My experience is good with her. The environment is warm and welcoming and she have such a friendly behavior

Review shared online - 2 years ago

A.A
Satisfied

We did internship here, it was the best❤️

Review shared online - 2 years ago

L
Satisfied

Best dietitian I have completed 1st internship from dr Hunza I am satisfied with her ❤️

Review shared online - 2 years ago

L
Satisfied

BEST DIETITIAN I have completed 1st internship from dr Hunza Great mam I am satisfied with her

Review shared online - 2 years ago