Dr. Noureen Haider Gastroenterologist Islamabad

Dr. Noureen Haider

Gastroenterologist - معدہ کے ماہر ڈاکٹر

MBBS, MCPS (Family Medicine)

Consultant

70 Reviews

25 Yrs Experience

70 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 70 reviews.

Wait Time

13 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

16 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.8/5
Diagnosis
4.8/5
Staff Behaviour
4.9/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good, professional, and intelligent. Conservative in the best sense.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

their collaboration with experienced specialists, expert healthcare professionals, clinical partners and patient groups ensures to provide the best-possible experience and care for patients and their families when visiting HM diagnostic

  • Great Experience

F.A - 05/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The way Dr. Noreen Haider handles her patients is quite impressive and proffessional. Im very much satisfied.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The Clinic is very hygienic and everyone strictly follows the covid SOPs, which is great. Found best possible medical equipment and professional staff.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The Clinic is extremely clean and upto date with the latest medical equipment and professional personnel.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very kind and polite doctor

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very impressive doctor and very kind.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very Good, I am satisfied

  • Great Experience

A.T - 27/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


N - 15/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


A.T - 14/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


S.M - 14/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


S.N - 27/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


S.i - 12/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

loved the hospitality and the entire HM team

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Its was a nice and cooperate doctors and staff .

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a really good checkup with the doctor. I have been to Dr. Noureen Haider of times and my problems have been solved. Thank you

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

In this limited time, they have doctors specialised in specific areas of medicine - mental health, gynecology, ENT, pediatric medicine, cardiology, pediatrics cardiology, neurology and general medicine along with high class modernised laboratory. This combination has given them an in-depth understanding of specific disorders and their treatments, enabling them to focus on providing the best treatment options and care for their patients

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

i really suggest this place. it has a very clean and modern look!

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

i love this clinic it has a friendly look to it has the latest medical equipment

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I like the overall setup, great staff, excellent methodology, great services and management. Just love it.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

HM Diagnostics is an emerging combination of clinics and laboratories providing highest quality of health care / laboratory investigation services.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

every patient the prospect of a better quality of life. To do so, their competent team and management ensures to maintain a high standard of quality and are able to be innovative and forward thinking with their infrastructure, clinical delivery and staff development.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Noureen Haider was provided useful information, and was very friendly and helpful

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Noureen Haider is absolutely awesome. Very helpful and listened well. Very nice and knowledgeable doctor

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Noureen Haider is professional and very thorough and updated

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Noureen Haider i is great 5 out of 5

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Noueen Haider is a very professional doctor, I really thankful to her

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Awesome! No wait, straight to the point. A great visit!

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Awesome place. The environment was good. Dr noureen Haider plays a great job in the field of a gastroenterologist as well as a nice person. To much cooperative staff

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Alhamdulillah, she is a great doctor I rate her 5 out of 5

  • Great Experience

B.R - 11/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


S - 09/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


L.k - 30/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


E.n - 23/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


F.U - 14/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


N.H - 04/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


r.t - 29/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


R.H - 17/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


I.k - 12/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


M.S - 03/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 2 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


A.K - 27/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


M.A - 13/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


s.s - 08/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


A - 30/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


N.A - 22/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


R.K - 12/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


S.Z - 07/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

b.f - 06/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center


M - 26/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

HM Diagnostic Center