Dr. Rais Burni General Physician Karachi

Dr. Rais Burni

General Physician

MBBS

General Practitioner

153 Reviews

40 Yrs Experience

153 Reviews

4.9/5 Average rating based on 153 reviews.

Wait Time

7 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

19 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.95/5
Diagnosis
4.95/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

A - 15/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.A - 13/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


P.K - 10/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Had a great diagnosis and wonderful experience which is not usual with doctors. The doctor was very calm, heard my history properly, explained everything very well. Thankyou.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Siddiquan Health & Education Society Hospital


m.b - 27/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

m.s - 26/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.J - 21/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Siddiquan Health & Education Society Hospital


A.R - 21/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.S - 17/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


g.a - 28/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Anum Classic Clinic


M.A - 19/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Anum Classic Clinic


M.A - 19/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Anum Classic Clinic


F.b - 25/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


N.a - 30/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff

Video Consultation


H.M - 26/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


W.A - 24/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.H - 10/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.H - 04/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.A - 21/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


N.A - 07/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.I - 02/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.A - 02/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


m - 19/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


I.A - 13/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


s - 10/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


W.I - 26/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Anum Classic Clinic


O.A - 12/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Anum Classic Clinic


M.W - 25/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

fully satisfied ,must Appreciated

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Anum Classic Clinic


N.Z - 20/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


R.a - 18/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.I - 13/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Anum Classic Clinic


A.h - 12/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


R.K - 08/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.A - 06/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Anum Classic Clinic


Z.u - 11/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Anum Classic Clinic


R - 11/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Anum Classic Clinic


A.R - 18/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Amazing..... everyone is copying and pasting almost same comments, why, please be serious and honest, write correct comment and dont misguided, please. .

  • Great Experience

A.K - 27/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My mother has severe depression and diabetes. Respected doctor treated my mother effectively and efficiently. And I must say he is a hospital himself and master in diabetic disease. May Allah bless him so that he can serve people. Ameen.

  • Great Experience

s.K - 26/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He gave a satisfied treatment to my father when he was suffering from chest infection. Highly recommend

  • Great Experience

s.K - 26/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He gave a satisfied treatment for my father when he was suffering from chest infection. Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

k.s - 26/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is a fantastic doctor. He treated kidney infection of my father. Highly recommend

  • Great Experience

D.A - 18/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr rais burni best doctor in our town blood presure sugar slimming any kind of problem he can solve easily i refer every one to him he took time to understand what patient want and patient satisfied with him also great personality i sugest every one visit it least one time him clinic

  • Great Experience

D.A - 18/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr rais burni best doctor in our town blood presure sugar slimming any kind of problem he can solve easily i refer every one to him he took time to understand what patient want and patient satisfied with him also great personality i sugest every one visit it least one time him clinic

  • Great Experience

D.A - 18/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr rais burni best doctor in our town blood presure sugar slimming any kind of problem he can solve easily i refer every one to him he took time to understand what patient want and patient satisfied with him also great personality i sugest every one visit it least one time him clinic

  • Great Experience

s.a - 12/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Rais is an experience individual. His politeness and the way he deal with his patients is excellent , Because of his vast experience in his feild I always consult with him and he his highly recommended for all type of consultation. Five⭐

  • Great Experience

S.H - 11/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Im totally satisfied . BEST doctor

  • Great Experience

S.A - 11/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent personality, his nutrition plan does works and is helping me achieve my goal weight, highly recommended

  • Great Experience

M.A - 11/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is an excellent physician. I always consult him for all of my issues. He is highly recommended for all consultationals.

  • Great Experience

M.A - 11/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr raees most experience dr his talking attitude so much polite Allah give him long life love u dr raees from moiz ali

  • Great Experience

K.A - 03/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very professional and immediately respond, I feel very true regard for him

  • Great Experience

S.J - 02/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is very good and cooperative physician. He has verstile experience of diabetes and other chronic disorders. I also have great experience for reduced my weight. I reduced 10 kg weight in 1.5 month through his guidlines.

  • Great Experience

f.a - 27/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is the best nutrition I always concern with him about my diet i lost 14 kg in his treatment. My most of family and friends are also reducing their wight with no side effects. I will always suggest him.

  • Great Experience

S.J - 27/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Dr in karachi! He is well experienced , polite and responsible person , always ready to deal patients at any time.

  • Great Experience

S.J - 27/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Dr in karachi, he is really polite and responsible Dr at any time.

  • Great Experience

S.M - 24/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best doctor in our area 5/C landhi 6 Karachi

  • Great Experience

S.M - 24/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Assalam o alaikum warahmaullah Dr. Raees burni is a best general physician Me and my wife fully satisfy to his professional experiences Like good behaviour and diagnose the symptoms of disease and he has well maintained clinic .but the fees is too higher than others Regards M.shoaib

  • Great Experience

S.M - 23/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It's been a very good experience since a long time. Dr. Rais Burni is my family Doctor and my whole family is pretty much satisfied with him. The best thing is he listens every complain and discomfort of patient calmly and understand the condition of patient wisely and give sufficient time to his patients and that's what the patient wants. Highly recommend

  • Great Experience

U.T - 23/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Thank you for your wonderful care. You have a lovely combination of professionalism and caring and I appreciate it very much.” “Thank you for taking such good care !” “We all felt blessed to have such a great doctor like you.

  • Great Experience

U.T - 23/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dear God, please bless in a special way my doctor and all the other persons who are caring for my needs in so many different ways. Please help them to know deep inside how grateful I am for all their expertise and gentle care. Please help increase their knowledge and skills in helping all patients.

  • Great Experience

U.T - 23/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dear God, please bless in a special way my doctor and all the other persons who are caring for my needs in so many different ways. Please help them to know deep inside how grateful I am for all their expertise and gentle care. Please help increase their knowledge and skills in helping all patients.

  • Great Experience

S.H - 23/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am totally satisfied with your treatment because you provided limited and essential medicines.

  • Great Experience

S.H - 23/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am totally satisfied with your treatment because you provided limited and essential medicines.

  • Great Experience

S.H - 23/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am totally satisfied with your treatment because you provided limited and essential medicines.

  • Great Experience

S.H - 23/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am totally satisfied with your treatment because you provided limited and essential medicines.

  • Great Experience

T.Z - 21/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Thank you very much. We felt blessed to have you in our life as a doctor.... May ALLAH bless you so that you can serve for humanity in the same pattern. Regards

  • Great Experience

I.Q - 21/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

No one, literally no one except doctr rais akhtar burni is the one who bring me back to my life by the grace of ALLAH. I was a serious patient of depression and just about to commit suicide but my ALLAH gave me in dr. Burni's hands. He treated me so carefully that i dont have words to explain his professional excellence....I m thankful to him by heart.....he made patients very relax. My wife used to tell me that mareez ki aadhi beemari to doctor se milnay aur baat karnay se hi khatam hojati hai....regards Imran Qureahi

  • Great Experience

R.Q - 21/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My doctor is too smart, that's why I keep apple away

  • Great Experience

A.Z - 21/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

he is very kind and generous.. and treats patient very well

  • Great Experience

D.K - 20/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is really a professional doctor . Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

s.K - 20/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He has extensive knowledge and is an outstanding medical advisor

  • Great Experience

s.K - 20/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He has extensive knowledge and an outstanding medical advisor

  • Great Experience

U.K - 20/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have taken diet plan from him and i have benefitted immensely. My overweight had become so much an issue his diet plan benefitted me immensely

  • Great Experience

U.K - 20/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have taken diet plan from him and I have benefitted immensely

  • Great Experience

K.A - 20/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very cooperative doctor and buhat acha treatment krte h very comfortable to talk with doctor... I highly recommend...

  • Great Experience

A.Z - 18/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The most competent doctor and an excellent human being I had had ever come across

  • Great Experience

A.R - 18/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A perfect doctor in his professional, who can be fully relied upon.

  • Great Experience

S.A - 18/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Thank you for your wonderful care. You have a lovely combination of professionalism and caring and I appreciate it very much.” “Thank you for taking such good care of us “We all felt blessed to have such a great doctor taking care of our entire family.

  • Great Experience

M.A - 17/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr raees so much cool mind dr and very good physician im.very satisfied with dr raees he have so much experience in his field im.very satisfied

  • Great Experience

M.A - 17/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr raees so much cool mind dr and very good physician im.very satisfied with dr raees he have so much experience in his field im.very satisfied

  • Great Experience

M.W - 15/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

When I found my report positive I feel very bad and my moral is very low I contact to Dr Rais Sb he listen me carefully and said calm down and advised good medicine with freindly behaiver so that after 6 days my Coronary report is negative i m thankfull to Allah and honourable Dr Rais burni sb

  • Great Experience

M.W - 15/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

When I found my report positive I feel very bad and my moral is very low I contact to Dr Rais Sb he listen me carefully and said calm down and advised good medicine with freindly behaiver so that after 6 days my Coronary report is negative i m thankfull to Allah and honourable Dr Rais burni sb

  • Great Experience

J.K - 15/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

When I found my report positive I feel very bad and my moral is very low I contact to Dr Rais Sb he listen me carefully and said calm down and advised good medicine with freindly behaiver so that after 6 days my Coronary report is negative i m thankfull to Allah and honourable Dr Rais burni sb

  • Great Experience

N.I - 14/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Allhumdullilah Allhumdullilah getting best results and getting in shape with healthy eating.. Must visit if you want to loose weight in positive way...

  • Great Experience

N.I - 14/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I must say I am totally convinced. Alhumdulillah best results. Getting weekly results Allhumdullilah. Must visit if you want to get best results.

  • Great Experience

m.s - 14/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very good And Expert Dr. Rais burni i take her advice Medicins now i am fine and very good health Thank u For give me such a good health advice God bless u Always ❤❤

  • Great Experience

L.M - 14/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

100% satisfy. I not only reduce my weight but i never be hungry during dieting period. Excellent work. Keep it up

  • Great Experience

A.H - 13/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Physician Allah Bless You Ameen

  • Great Experience

N.R - 13/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellen I am Satisfied ..No side effects If you follow a diet plan in a proper way, then you will not gain weight. Next time and i will contact you If i gained weight because of more I am pregnant After delivery I will contact you

  • Great Experience

A.A - 07/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

For quick relief

  • Great Experience

T.H - 06/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My my suggestion is only that kindly change diet food and add cheat day at that day we can eat sweet and normal food

  • Great Experience

D.N - 06/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Yes hus diet plan realy work out to loss weight.Sir kindly bring some change in diet food like I morning having eggs with tea coffe or green tea in lunch take vegetable,fruit,beans ,milk,or anything at night same food.But it's very difficult to take same diet from morning till night.But my experience with him is excellent very super doctor

  • Great Experience

B.M - 06/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great experience

  • Great Experience

A.K - 06/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

You are good docter ever seen in my life

  • Great Experience

h.a - 06/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

This is my family doctor and I am 100% satisfy with the treatment and prescription of Dr. Rais Akhter. Regards,

  • Great Experience

?.? - 06/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Bht say Doctors asy Hain Jo apni medicine say patient to thek kr daty Hain Lakin AP (Dr. Rais Burni) Apny ikhlaq say Patient main jaan dal daty Hain You are the best Doctor

  • Great Experience

?.? - 06/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Bht say Doctors asy Hain Jo apni medicine say patient to thek kr daty Hain Lakin AP (Dr. Rais Burni) Apny ikhlaq say Patient main jaan dal daty Hain You are the best Doctor

  • Great Experience

S.B - 06/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Rais Burni was the best general physician in the world

  • Great Experience

R.F - 06/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Asalam O Alkum Dr. Rais Burni ap ak kabil doctor k sth bathreen insan hain. Apki friendly nature sy half relive medication sy phalla mil jata hai. Main doctor sb sy since 2011 sy contact main hu. Apk liya bus dil sy ye dua hai K humashah khush o Khurram rahain (amen)

  • Great Experience

R.F - 06/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Asalam O Alkum Dr. Rais Burni ap ak kabil doctor k sth bathreen insan hain. Apki friendly nature sy half relive medication sy phalla mil jata hai. Main doctor sb sy since 2011 sy contact main hu. Apk liya bus dil sy ye dua hai K humashah khush o Khurram rahain (amen)

  • Great Experience

N.S - 05/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Raees Akhtar Burni is a humble personality, a patience listener, delivering a thankful satisfaction to his patients with a sign of relief.

  • Great Experience

N.S - 05/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Raees Akhtar Burni is a humble personality, a patience listener, delivering a thankful satisfaction to his patients with a sign of relief.

  • Great Experience