Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nawaz Anjum Laparoscopic Surgeon Lahore

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nawaz Anjum

Laparoscopic Surgeon, General Surgeon

MBBS , FCPS , MRCS , FACS , Diploma (Laparoscopic Surgery)

Professor

78 Reviews

20 Yrs Experience

78 Reviews

4.9/5 Average rating based on 78 reviews.

Wait Time

12 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

18 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.95/5
Diagnosis
5/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

m.s - 16/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Bahria International Hospital


H.M - 01/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

R.S - 29/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dr. Muhammad Nawaz Anjum: A Surgical Genius. He performed a 6-hour complex surgery on me for a severe hernia, diastasis recti correction, abdominal plastia, and liposuction. His skill and care were outstanding. He put me at ease, explained everything, and maintained his focus throughout. My results are incredible, and I'm grateful for his expertise. If you need experience surgeon Dr. Anjum is the best choice. Thank you, Dr. Nawaz Anjum may Allah bless you.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

R.S - 28/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Title: Exceptional Surgeon, Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nawaz Anjum Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nawaz Anjum at Evercare Hospital is an exceptional surgeon. He performed a complex 6 hour long hernia repair, abdominoplasty, and diastasis recti muscle separation repair on me with unmatched skill and precision. His compassionate care and meticulous follow-up have been instrumental in my recovery. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking top-notch surgical expertise and genuine patient care. Prof. Dr. Anjum is a true healer. May Allah bless him in every way of his life

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

R.S - 28/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I underwent a transformative 6-hour long surgery under the expert care of Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nawaz Anjum at Evercare Hospital for hernia repair, diastasis recti abdominal muscle separation, and abdominoplasty. Dr. Anjum's skill and dedication were exceptional. The results speak for themselves. I feel renewed and confident. Throughout the entire journey, Dr. Anjum and his medical team provided unparalleled care. I highly recommend Dr. Anjum and Evercare Hospital for their expertise and compassionate approach. Thank you for changing my life!

  • Great Experience
  • Good Clinic

A.u - 16/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Nawaz Anjum operated on my gall bladder. He conducted laproscopy. I am fully satisfied with my experience with him. He's a good and reliable doctor. He's a blessing from Allah in the medical world of Pakistan. I would definitely recommend other patients to consult him.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S.A - 16/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Nawaz Anjum operated on my husband's gall bladder on 2nd September, 2023. He's not only a good doctor but also a good human being. He fully cooperates with his patients and gives good advice. I am fully satisfied with my experience and would recommend him to other patients dealing with the same problem.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

J - 17/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


M.E - 11/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Nawaz Anjum is so experienced and incredible doctor. Not only he has taken great care of my husband's health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. I can't thank you enough for the excellent care you have provided. I am blessed that you are my his (Ejaz Tahir) doctor! I have great confidence in you and your abilities. Thank you so much for the great care and surgery you performed on him. I highly recommend becoming his patient! May Allah bless you more Dr. Sahib!

  • Great Experience

M.E - 11/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Nawaz Anjum is so experienced and incredible doctor. Not only he has taken great care of my husband's health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. I can't thank you enough for the excellent care you have provided. I am blessed that you are my his (Ejaz Tahir) doctor! I have great confidence in you and your abilities. Thank you so much for the great care and surgery you performed on him. I highly recommend becoming his patient! May Allah bless you more Dr. Sahib!

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

D.A - 17/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


A.A - 24/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My mother had a leproscopic surgery of gallbladder with Doctor. Its been a week and there are no complications. We had a best experience over there. There is no lie in this that I haven’t seen seen such a humble and caring doctor ever. He coordinated with us in every matter. Apart from this, my mother was so afraid of the surgery but he make her fear go away just by talking to her. Hats of to the doctor. Any one wants to choose him.. u can choose him without hesitation .

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

M.a - 30/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


N.F - 19/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


A - 02/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Bahria International Hospital


Z.S - 25/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


R.k - 24/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


Z.S - 23/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


Z.S - 21/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


Z.S - 18/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


M.A - 24/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


A.A - 21/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


A.A - 07/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


N.H - 03/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


A.R - 09/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Bahria International Hospital


H.M - 19/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 1 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


M.B - 04/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have been diagnosed both side hernia and doctor did operate via laparoscopic surgery.Very Fast Recovery

  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

N - 04/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Mr Nawaz Anjum is very competant laproscopic doctor He diagnosed hernia of my Father and he operated in such a good manner that patient recovered in just 2 days.Highly Recomended

  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

S.A - 22/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


N.I - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am into technical services with medical field for the last 30 years and it was really difficult for me to decide which surgeon for my wife gallbladder surgery, I recommend Doctor Nawaz Anjum in full confidence, he is a humble, generous, God fearing, caring and have a fantastic personality, he has full command at his work and he is truly God gifted, Allah SWT has given shifa in his hands . my heartiest thanks to Doctor Nawaz Anjum for being such kind and caring surgeon I have ever met.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

A.S - 28/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


M - 27/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


R.D - 16/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Evercare Hospital


C.H - 03/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best doctor. Everyone must try lapro

  • Great Experience

M.S - 03/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have been passing from a serve pain. But Dr. Nawaz made me feel relieve once again.

  • Great Experience

T.L - 03/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is true professional. I will say he is ONE in laser surgery Experienced 2 of my family patients . Totally satisfied Polite n Very good listener Aftab Tabi

  • Great Experience

A.R - 10/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A very humble personality. Had an excellent experience with Dr. Nawaz Anjum. Highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

m.b - 30/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr nawaz ... Only dr in town who have professional in his job ... He is giving services to his patient with full attention and co-operative mind.he is not just a dr but a good and kind human also ...

  • Great Experience

m.b - 30/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

ڈاکٹر صاحب شاد رہیں اباد رہیں ۔اپ مریضوں کے لئے مسیحا ہیں ۔اللہ نے اپ کو درد رکھنے والا انسانیت سے محبت کرنے والا دل دیا ہے ۔ بہت بہت شکریہ

  • Great Experience

m.b - 30/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Nawaz is a Qualified and professional doctor ... i meet him multiple times .... He has a good experience in laproscopic treatment. he is a kind and Nice man with full expert of services in his profession

  • Great Experience

A.S - 29/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • Great Experience

M.S - 29/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am very much satisfied from Dr. Muhammad Nawaz Anjum Sahab

  • Great Experience

R.J - 12/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am Mohsin Jamil s/o Mr Khalid Jamil consult with Dr Muhammad Nawaz Anjum for the treatment and we found him such an excellent Dr with excellent expertise may Allah bless him kind regards

  • Great Experience

A.A - 11/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.Nawaz Anjum is such a great and intelligent Doctor.. Our patient was very serious from last 10 years..he opreated on her (patient no. 34483) at 4 january 2021 and Allhamdullilah the opreation was successfull Thanks a lot to Allah and Dr. Nawaz Anjum... May u live long (Ameen)

  • Great Experience

A.A - 11/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A Message From Zubair Toba Take Singh. You’re such a wonderful doctor and you always make me feel so safe. Thank you for being the best doctor for me. Thank you so much for all your hard work and support during this difficult time. Your humility, kindness and strength are greatly appreciated. To me, you’re a magician, a great physician, a special gift from God. Thank you so much for all your contribution and efforts that you do to keep us well. I really admire all your dedication towards your work. Thanks for being an amazing doctor. I can never thank you enough for all your services. You are truly a man of honor and word. I will always pray to God for your betterment. Thank you for risking your lives to save people from this pandemic. I appreciate your bravery. Thank you for always fighting!

  • Great Experience

R.A - 09/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

MASHALLAH great Doctor ALLAH Taala Or Pyare Nabi k baad Ap ki waja Se Mujhe New Life Mili hain ALLAH ap ko Lambi Zindagi ameen...

  • Great Experience

W.S - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Nawaz operated on me for a grade 4 haemorrhoid at Evercare Lahore. My experience with him has been quite satisfying as his diagnosis and prognosis, both are precise and accurate. I completely recommend him.

  • Great Experience

W.S - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was Dr. Nawaz’s patient at Evercare Hospital Lahore. He operated on me for a grade 4 prolapsed haemorrhoids. My experience with him has been good as his prognosis and diagnosis, both are precise and accurate. Complete recommend him.

  • Great Experience

M.R - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Muhammad Nawaz Anjum is very competent in his work. He is not only a true professional but a lovely human also. I wish him best of luck.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly satisfied, recommended doctor.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the best doctor to do Thyroid surgery. I am very much recovered now.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great doctor to deal with Hepatobiliary Surgery.

  • Great Experience

R.S - 29/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the best Surgeon, very humble and competent.

  • Great Experience

R.S - 29/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the best Dr., Very humble and very competent Surgeon.

  • Great Experience

M.N - 29/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I'm Maryam from FSD. Mery unlce ka treatment hua tha Dr. Nawan Anjum sy.. Alhamdulilah mery uncle ab blkl thk hyn.... Apni feild k mahir Doctor hyn Nawaz Anjum.... Inho n boht achy sy treat kia tha ... Apny patients ko boht politely deal kerty hyn. So, we are satisfied with him.

  • Great Experience

F.T - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am satisfied with this doctor. He surgeried one of my friend's father. His behavior is really nice and i would recommend him to others too so they can take benefit from him too.

  • Great Experience

A.H - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Nawaz treated one of my relatives who had to go through an amputation. Dr Nawaz treated him very well and we were quite satisfied with him. I would recommend him to others as well.

  • Great Experience

A.S - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Much satisfied from the treatment. Really appreciated his work.

  • Great Experience

U.A - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Doctor in the town regarding Laproscopic Surgery. Manners are excellent. Highly Recommended.

  • Great Experience

U.A - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Doctor in the Town with best manners. Highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

C.N - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • Great Experience

S.Y - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • Great Experience

A.S - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfactory

  • Great Experience

L.T - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My father is diabetic patient. He was diagnosed with gangrene in his foot and doctor Nawaz was his doctor. He treated my father very well. He is very experienced in his profession and does his job very efficiently.

  • Great Experience

S.I - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Extremely satisfied. Found Dr Nawaz excellent in understand patient condition and recommending best procedure option. He has mastery level skills in laparoscopic surgery.

  • Great Experience

M.S - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • Great Experience

S.Y - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • Great Experience

S.Y - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • Great Experience

S.Y - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied with such experienced doctor

  • Great Experience

S.Y - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Nawaz is expert and have excellent experience

  • Great Experience

S.M - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Nawaz Anjum is a very competent, co operative, humble down to earth n a thorough gentle man. He is a true professional.. I wish him all the very best in his life.

  • Great Experience

C.P - 27/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good caring and experience doctor

  • Great Experience

C.P - 27/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good caring and experience doctor

  • Great Experience

K.A - 23/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Evercare Hospital