Get Rs. 1,000 Discount Cash in Marham App (Download Now)

Home Search Menu Profile

Dr. Rohina Gul

5 / 5 (45 Reviews)

Sexologist

MBBS, ARDMS, FECSM

10 year(s) of experience

45 Reviews

(5 / 5 Overall rating)

Satisfaction Score: 94

Waiting Time: 3 mins

Consultation Time: 5 mins

Staff Score: 15%


md Amjad - (Verified Patient)

2020-12-07 18:31:49

Khurram Aleem - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-28 10:32:56

The only requirement, a patient expects from its doctor is to listen. Dr. Ruhina, so far, has provem to be in top of the line for that, besides bearing best of knowledge from her field. We found her competent enough to address, diagnose and treat us in a well prescribed manner.

Verified Patient - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-29 12:34:06

Dr Rohina is highly professional she first listens to my problem properly and did a satisfactory diagnosis.

Verified Patient - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-29 12:35:13

satisfied with the treatment.

fuzail bilal - (Verified Patient)

2020-11-18 10:12:18

fuzail bilal - (Verified Patient)

2020-11-18 20:33:29

Noor Ul Islam - (Verified Patient)

2020-11-30 17:48:02

Sanan - (Verified Patient)

2020-12-02 16:36:17

zeeshan ahmad - (Verified Patient)

2020-12-05 18:12:07

Humair Khatri - (Verified Patient)

2020-05-14 20:10:36

very nice dr talk very confidently

munawar shah - (Verified Patient)

2020-12-10 14:38:41

Adnan Nazir - (Verified Patient)

2020-12-14 17:57:42

Asif azad - (Verified Patient)

2020-12-15 18:45:12

haris - (Verified Patient)

2020-12-16 18:14:19

Saira - (Verified Patient)

2020-12-28 17:38:51

best

Waqar Ahmed - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-07 19:08:15

bhot ache tareke se samjati hai Dr sahaba Thanks a lot

Khaw - (Verified Patient)

2021-05-17 16:47:56

So nice

Rabia Zia - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-28 07:37:07

She is a really cooperative and professional doctor. Her methods and patient handling skills are highly recommended.

Hussain - (Verified Patient)

2020-05-06 15:15:40

a very good doctor, she listened carefully each thing and explained them so perfect

aisar - (Verified Patient)

2020-06-06 15:00:12

Humair Ali - (Verified Patient)

2020-07-11 03:12:24

Doctor Rohina Gul buhat achi Doctor hain. Maine apna treatment karwa hai Doctor Rohina Gul se. aur mai kuch he days mein bilkul theek ho gaya hun. Thank you Doctor Rohina Gul and God bless you

Humair Ali - (Verified Patient)

2020-07-11 03:17:33

So Good

Fahd Mohammed Suleman - (Verified Patient)

2020-07-11 03:34:48

Dr. Rohina is very good doctor. She listens carefully and give solution.

Huma Iqbal - (Verified Patient)

2020-08-13 18:45:27

Zainab Zeeshan - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-16 20:03:51

Faiza Chishti - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-27 16:52:02

She is the only doctor who came close to treating my rare condition, as she is the only female sexologist in Lahore. She has shown a lot of patience with me, and I've made a lot of progress. I believe that with her continued support, I shall be able to overcome my problem entirely.

owais Ayub - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-23 13:47:34

salaam im owais ayub age 38 year old ap knsy hospital me bheti hain or privet clinic hai kahin timing kia hain

Maaz Umlash - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-27 17:58:18

Highly professional with advance knowledge of her field. She uses advance and new techniques to resolve issue. Highly Satisfied

Maaz Umlash - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-27 18:01:45

She is highly professional and have knowledge of new techniques to resolve issues. She uses advance ways of 21st Century which are very effective. Highly Satisfied

Laila Khan - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-27 18:08:18

Dr Rohina is very coprative and nice doctor, soft spoken, Her way for treatment is excellent.non other like dr Rohina who follow up on text,call without any fees or anything. She is avalible for their patients everytime. She never gets angry on contacting her again and again. She is very friendly.❤️❤️

Salman Sarwar - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-27 19:26:35

Fully satisfied good doctor 5 stars

Rabia Zia - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-28 07:41:17

She is very cooperative and highly recommended because of her precessional attitude and friendly nature. She is a best in her field and patient handling.

Salman Sarwar - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-27 19:27:13

Fully satisfied good doctor 5 stars

patient-review-image

Malik Zulfiqar - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score94%
  • Wait Time15 min
  • Time given by doctor20 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: Jan 06, 2021 - Hameed Latif Hospital