Dr. Ishtiaq Ur Rehman Plastic Surgeon Islamabad

Dr. Ishtiaq Ur Rehman

Plastic Surgeon

MBBS , FCPS (Plastic Surgery)

Head Of Department

268 Reviews

12 Yrs Experience

268 Reviews

4.8/5 Average rating based on 268 reviews.

Wait Time

10 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

17 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.8/5
Diagnosis
4.85/5
Staff Behaviour
4.85/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

H - 18/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

The Aesthetic Line


S.A - 26/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


s - 24/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

The Aesthetic Line


A.f - 15/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


s.a - 25/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Maroof International Hospital


A - 14/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He performed breast surgery on me last month, addressing multiple issues including reshaping and reconstruction. I am immensely grateful to him as he has changed my life. I was under a lot of stress due to my illness. He is one of the best plastic and cosmetic surgeons in the twin cities of Rawalpindi and Islamabad. May Allah grant him a long life and further success. After the surgery, Alhamdulillah, I am 100 percent satisfied. I thank Allah immensely for blessing me with such a great doctor. Thankyou so much Dr Ishtiaq ur Rehman

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

A.k - 03/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

We found him to be a professional, humble and empathetic surgeon. A combination of qualities, unfortunately, rare these days.

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

a.a - 14/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Islamabad Medical Complex (IMC)


N - 12/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a great experience with Dr Iro he's so humble and skilled doctor highly recommend and fully satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

S.c - 27/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr istiaq ur rehman is one of best surgeon in twin city, i have ever met. Last month i have undergone a gynecomastia. He is well qualified and professional person. The good thing about him is he is available 24/7 online when ever you want to discuss anything after. I am really thankful to him. Best wishes Doc 👌

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

A.A - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Such a wonderful doctor

  • Great Experience

A - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

best doctor in town

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

h - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best plastic surgeon in town, staff was very professional and friendly. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

O.K - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have undergone my surgery under the supervison of Dr Ishtiaq ur Rehman Orakzai. Very Humble and down to earth person. He is professional in his work. Staff is also very cooperative.Highly Recommended.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

D - 09/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

That was wonderful time with Dr. Ishtiaq while performing my hair PRP treatment. He had given enough time as I want and he is very kindhearted with every patient and responsible with his duty. He performed my PRP in professional way as I m satisfied. I want to pay thanks to him.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

T - 06/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Ishtiaq is the best plastic surgeon in the twin cities Ma sha Allah I had an amazing experience of chin liposuction from him ,his skills are excellent and he always listens to his patients very well and satisfies them !may Allah keep him blessed Ameeen!

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

T.A - 05/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had a really good and satisfying experience with Dr Isro, he deals his patients with care and great professionalism, Dr Isro and his staff are super friendly, Highly Recommended

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

F - 01/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor Ishtiaq ur Rehman is so good and so competent, very elegant, kind and understandable person. He will give you enough time as per your problems i am a big fan of his behaviour as well his treatment. The reason for this is that i was burnt when i was 3 years old. The rest got better with time but mark (scar) remained on my forehead. This mark was fairly prominent and felt so bad i was very upset because of this then i searched a lot of cosmetic surgeons in pakistan out of all this, i found the best Dr Ishtiaq ur Rehman orkazai. Then i contacted Dr Ishtiaq ur Rehman orkazai he looked at the mark on my forehead carefully. After seeing Dr advised Dermabrasion ( surgery) . Even i consulted the best indian doctor he suggested the best cosmetic surgeon in pakistan is Dr Ishtiaq ur Rehman orkazai . Now Dermabrasion ( surgery ) process is complete i am totally relax and so happy. For versatile plastic surgery, cosmetic surgery, burn surgery services he is the best doctor. I am very thankful to him May Allah give you the progress ameen.

  • Great Experience

I - 01/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Ishtiaq Ur Rehman Orakzai is outstanding! Their expertise and compassionate care ensured a successful surgery. Forever grateful for their exceptional dedication.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

B.S - 31/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I'm glad to share that i had a positive experience with Dr. Ishtiaq Rehman, the plastic surgeon. The surgery he performed to remove my son's birthmark on his cheeks resulted in complete satisfaction for me. Dr. Rehman's expertise and care seem to have made a significant impact, and it's wonderful to know that we are happy with the outcome. Thank

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

U - 29/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor ishtiq ur rehman is one of best doctor i ever met in my life i done otoplasty from them and after see the results of my ears i am fully satisfied and doctor ishtiq ur rehman is such a polite and gentle men and i want to thanks them and there staff for giving me the best treatment and comfortness!

  • Great Experience

C - 26/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Doctor Ever I've seen. I am Truly Impressed of the Service Here. Very cooprative doctor always available for his patients he always help me out whenever i have any issue

  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

M.T - 06/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Islamabad Medical Complex (IMC)


M.Y - 26/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Islamabad Medical Complex (IMC)


Y.k - 18/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I contacted the doctor for lips surgery. To be honest, i found out that doctor Ishtiaq is very humble and experienced surgeon. He give me proper time for check up and replied all my questions. I did my surgery and i am very much satisfied with the results. Doctor Isthiaq has a very friendly nature too. I would definitely recommend him to others.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

T.k - 16/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Due to an accident, I had injured my foot, due to which the tendons of my foot were also cut. I was also told by my doctor ishtiaq , but he also did the surgery with me. When he treated me, I felt much better. He did the surgery very well and now I'm much better, just 2 weeks, he guided me every time I needed him

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

T.k - 16/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Due to an accident, I had injured my foot, due to which the tendons of my foot were also cut. I was also told by my doctor ishtiaq , but he also did the surgery with me. When he treated me, I felt much better. He did the surgery very well and now I'm much better, just 2 weeks, he guided me every time I needed him

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

N - 15/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very understanding and friendly. One of the most hardworking doctor I have ever been to. Very loyal to his patients. Always available to help. I would love to recommend him to patients beyond doubt.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

R.M - 15/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Awesome experience even i was very afraid but the staff is corporative and have super knowledge... In short I'm very glad and it's my good luck to visit there.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S - 15/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A thorough gentleman and treat patient with care and kindness. Provide detailed information regarding the symptoms and treatment.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

E - 05/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor ishtiaq ur Rehman very good plastic surgeon . I have done gynecomastia surgery and I satisfie dr.ishtiaq ur Rehman experience

  • Great Experience

F.A - 25/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I got my cosmetic surgery done by Dr. ishtiaq ur rehman and he did it so amazingly. I had cleft palate by birth and got 3 surgeries already for it but that scar remains there and upper lips wasn’t equal it more toward one side but after surgery done by dr ishtiaq i can see a huge difference. He has shifa in his hands and no doubt he is a very talented Doctor. Thankyou so much Dr ishtiaq.

  • Great Experience

Z - 17/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the Best surgeon , highly recommended

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

A - 13/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


H.H - 31/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Islamabad Medical Complex (IMC)


S.A - 10/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Islamabad Medical Complex (IMC)


E.S - 22/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Islamabad Medical Complex (IMC)


R - 14/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is the best surgeon.i had best experience he is humble nature.highly highly recommend.iram.

  • Great Experience

K.k - 14/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr ishtiaq ur rehman is one of the best plastic surgeon in Pakistan.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


T.k - 11/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Islamabad Medical Complex (IMC)


A.A - 10/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Islamabad Medical Complex (IMC)


S.J - 07/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Islamabad Medical Complex (IMC)


A - 23/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is the best surgeon i came across, very friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I had best experience. Highly recommended

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

A.A - 19/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am Ali Asghar from Faisalabad. I have done my forearm surgery from Dr Ishtiaq Ur Rehman. I was suffered by cancer tumour at right forearm. It was a long process but he had done it very nicely with his experience. He has such a humble personality. I am very satisfied because I had one of the best services and also the entire team was very professional and cooperative. I would highly recommend Dr Ishtiaq Ur Rehman.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

L.H - 19/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Islamabad Medical Complex (IMC)


I - 18/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I find dr ishtiaq a very competent, humble and nice plastic surgeon.. Also always available for patient queries... Allah bless u always..Ameen

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

A.R - 25/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Islamabad Medical Complex (IMC)


H - 06/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Islamabad Medical Complex (IMC)


S - 04/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My experience with doctor Istihaq has been good , His surgerical experience is on the level of satisfaction. He is a friendly doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

W - 30/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Zobia Hospital