Dr. Kamran Ali General Surgeon Lahore

Dr. Kamran Ali

General Surgeon - جنرل سرجن

MBBS, FCPS (General Surgery)

Consultant

26 Reviews

26 Yrs Experience

26 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 26 reviews.

Wait Time

18 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

13 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

A.H - 20/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Latif Hospital


B.B - 14/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

H - 04/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had appendicitis. I consulted dr kamran Ali at Lateef Hospital Johar town lahore. He is such a polite and caring doctor that he even remained in touch on phone after operation. I had no pain after operation. Thank u doctor

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

M.I - 05/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Alhumdulilah Dr Kamran is a very competent doctor and my experience with him was very good.He looks after his patients keenly and keeps a check on them periodically.

  • Great Experience

A.S - 24/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is experiened soft hearted caring doctor

  • Great Experience

S.J - 24/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My experience is excellent very polite and expert doctor always deal with up to date knowledge i highly recommend him

  • Great Experience

V.P - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied laparoscopy treatment done by the doctor.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended doctor.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best doctor to deal Breast cancer surgery.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor is an excellent General Surgeon with and also great human being as well, Highly satisfied and recommended God bless him

  • Great Experience

V.P - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the great General Surgeon.He is cooperative and softspoken towards the patients..

  • Great Experience

V.P - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

highly recommended.. he gives proper time and attention to details .. i am satisfied with the consultation.. must visit him if you are looking for a general surgeon in isb or rwp..

  • Great Experience

V.P - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A very professional, humble general surgeon

  • Great Experience

Z.M - 27/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is really a blessing for us I have very good experience. everyone should visit him

  • Great Experience

A - 11/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is humble, soft spoken and truly professional. I have always seen him feeling pain of patients and treating them with his rich experience of more than 20 years. He is a pious man and conducts successful surgical procedures with the due patient satisfaction.

  • Great Experience

m.z - 10/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

excellent.totally satisfied.

  • Great Experience

F.N - 31/12/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Ihsan Mumtaz Hospital


O.u - 02/08/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Ihsan Mumtaz Hospital


a.a - 23/10/2018

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly experienced and learned doctor . Has treated 1000s of high risk patients successfully. Kind and soft spoken, counsels his patients well about disease and treatment procedure. Highly recommended due to personal experience .

  • Great Experience

a.a - 23/10/2018

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly experienced and learned doctor . Has treated 1000s of high risk patients successfully. Kind and soft spoken, counsels his patients well about disease and treatment procedure. Highly recommended due to personal experience .

  • Great Experience

a.a - 23/10/2018

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very competent surgeon.. Having experience of treating more than 1000s of patients successfully. Soft spoken and kind to patients and reduce anxiety of patients through proper counselling.

  • Great Experience

S.H - 23/10/2018

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Kamran is a very competent surgeon. His attitude towards patients is very humble and gentle. Genuinely a gem of person.

  • Great Experience

F.M - 18/10/2018

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Kamran Ali is a sound safe and competent surgeon. His smooth and calm surgical skill has experienced essence. Time spent with him was full of enormous learning and I gound him a time tested home for patients.

  • Great Experience

g.K - 16/07/2018

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr kamran is v caring. He is a v nice person and competent surgeon. He operated my mother suffering from abdominal cancer. He guided us v rightly about the disease and treatment in Latif hospital at Allah hoo choke. May Allah bless him.

  • Great Experience

f.h - 14/07/2018

I am satisfied with the doctor.

From the time I walked into the doctor’s office I was greeted with the beautiful smiles of her staff members. They were all very polite and very helpful. Dr. Kamran Ali took time to listen to my health needs as well as took the time to answer the questions I had. This is the best experience I have had in a doctor's office. I felt like a person and not like someone sick. They didn't treat me like a disease, but treated me like any normal person.

  • Great Experience

f.h - 14/07/2018

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Kamran Ali is one of the most professional surgeon. I’ve met. he's a great listener, asks the right questions, and is genuinely concerned about her patient’s well-being. I had little to no wait time when I visited the jenah Hospital office to see Dr. Kamran Ali. The receptionists were friendly and answered any questions I had with a good attitude. I was suffering from a bad flu and uncontrollable cough. After this visit and the right medication, I was better in no time. I’m very pleased with my choice to have Dr. Kamran Ali as my primary physician and surgeon.

  • Great Experience