Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Sajid Pediatrician Bahawalpur

Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Sajid

Pediatrician

MBBS, FCPS (Paeds), MRCP (Ireland), FACP (USA)

Assistant Professor

118 Reviews

12 Yrs Experience

118 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 118 reviews.

Wait Time

9 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

17 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.95/5
Diagnosis
4.95/5

N.f - 08/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

well over all it was a good time

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


s.i - 14/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very nice , easy to understand, and overall best of best ,

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.A - 18/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very kindhearted, Competent, high professional Pediatrician, Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

M.F - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good experience. Skill fulll and friendly.

  • Great Experience

T.J - 22/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very good experience

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Dr. Muhammad Sajid Child Specialist Clinic


D.W - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Such a talented, humble and co-operative pediatrician in town. He has also experience from Ireland that makes him a more valuable asset for our community.

  • Great Experience

S.A - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My 2 years old daughter was having a sever episode of gastro with almost more than 5 episodes of vomiting as well as diarrhoea within a short span of time. We presented in Dr Sajid's clinic & mashAllah dr sab examined with extraordinary attention & care and we got a relieve within few hours الحمدللہ. I will recommend everyone to chose Dr Sajid Ch if your child is sick

  • Great Experience

S.A - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My 2 years old daughter was having a sever episode of gastro with almost more than 5 episodes of vomiting as well as diarrhoea within a short span of time. We presented in Dr Sajid's clinic & mashAllah dr sab examined with extraordinary attention & care and we got a relieve within few hours الحمدللہ. I will recommend everyone to chose Dr Sajid Ch if your child is sick

  • Great Experience

M.I - 29/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Masha Allah very nice man bohat time dia or achy se check kia.jazak Allah

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


V.P - 20/04/2018

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Jisay kehtay hain na Allah nay kisi kay hath ma shifa de hui hai wo dr sajid sahib per fit hota hai. Unk sath baat kar kay ap bohat comfortable hojatay ho conversation kerty huway b apko arams tahamul s suntay hai bilkul jaldi nahi krty poora waqt dety hin her aik patient ko.ma apnay her family member ko dost ko unko refer kar raha hu. Allah unhay jaza day.

  • Great Experience

U.F - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have known Dr. sajid for four years. He is very professional and competent pediatrician. He diagnoses his patients very well.

  • Great Experience

s.r - 16/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I happened to visit Dr Sb for seeking better treatment of my ailing nephew who have been sick for a quite long time. We were fed up by changing Doctors. The initial diagnosis of Dr Sb worked in right directions and the chronic disease was cured after 2 to 3 visits. We found him morally good human being who was also profoundly replete with all necessary expertise. After meaningful visits I recommend others to visit him for better treatment. Saif ullah raheel

  • Great Experience

V.P - 20/04/2018

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had a wonderful experience of visiting dr sajid. He is a very competent doctor . He guided us so well about vaccination. Gave proper time and responded to every query very calmly and satisfied us with his answers. It was Allah’s blessing on us that we are in safe hands.

  • Great Experience

K.N - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I checked my baby at Ali clinic bahawalnagar to Dr Muhammad Sajid CH.He is best in his skills ,and very carely prescibed medicines and his diagnosis is very precise and correct.Thanks for him ,may ALLAH bless him more and more ameen

  • Great Experience

K.N - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I checked my baby at Ali clinic bahawalnagar to Dr Muhammad Sajid CH.He is best in his skills ,and very carely prescibed medicines and his diagnosis is very precise and correct.Thanks for him ,may ALLAH bless him more and more ameen

  • Great Experience

M.W - 26/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am very pleased by Dr sajid who is a competent dedicated doctor in ifthikar hospital bahawalpur. He is a professional and skillful doctor.

  • Great Experience

A.A - 18/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly professional , fully qualified , and nice human being Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

A.A - 18/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly professional , fully qualified , and nice human being Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

A.S - 16/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is well educated, experienced, and caring doctor. Wish I had him ealier. God bless him everything he wishes.

  • Great Experience

R.K - 11/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is very talented doctor and can determine root of disease quickly n precisely. So i would higly recommend him.

  • Great Experience

A.S - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is not only a qualified doctor but also a polite and down to earth human. He knows his field very well and practice as per international guidelines.

  • Great Experience

H.F - 29/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is a very good doctor and im very satisfied woth his service.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Bashir Cheema Medicare (Bahawalpur)


M.A - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is a skillful doctor. Treats his patients with compassion and care. الحمدللہ fully satisfied with his attitude and prognosis.

  • Great Experience

M.A - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is a skillful doctor. Treats his patients with compassion and care. الحمدللہ fully satisfied with his attitude and prognosis.

  • Great Experience

a.s - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is a good doctor sincere with his profession

  • Great Experience

a.s - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is a good doctor sincere with his profession

  • Great Experience

P.K - 16/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great person and Very impressive behavior

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Ali Clinic (Bahawalnagar)


M.H - 23/06/2018

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good listening skills. Sincere doctor. (Y)

  • Great Experience

M.H - 23/06/2018

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good listening skills. Sincere doctor.

  • Great Experience

D.W - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good clinical skills and knowledge. I have tele-medical consultation multiple times for my kids. Wonderful doc in town with humble nature.

  • Great Experience

N.F - 13/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.I - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Experience was always great whenever I Consultante him

  • Great Experience

U.K - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent with professional attitude and care towards children. Recommended

  • Great Experience

F.K - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent response Best diagnosis Professionalism Satisfactory treatment.

  • Great Experience

A.I - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent diagnosis and recommendation regarding my new born twin baby girls. May Almighty Allah bless Dr. Muhammad Sajid.

  • Great Experience

A.I - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent diagnosis and recommendation regarding my new born twin baby girls. May Almighty Allah bless Dr. Muhammad Sajid.

  • Great Experience

F.K - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent diagnosis Professionalism Satisfactory dealing with patient Good treatment.

  • Great Experience

B.A - 24/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sajid is very competent professional. He is dedicated and takes good care of his patients. Highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

A.S - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sajid is not only a very qualified doctor who practices as per international guidelines but also a polite and down to earth human.

  • Great Experience

?.S - 16/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sajid is a very humble, competent and skilled practitioner.

  • Great Experience

H.A - 16/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sajid is a very competitive and experienced pediatrician. I visited him at Iftikhar Hospital in Bahawalpur. He satisfies the queries of patients as well as the attendants with his knowledge and attitude. Will definitely recommend him to others.

  • Great Experience

H.A - 16/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sajid is a very competitive and experienced pediatrician. I visited him at Iftikhar Hospital in Bahawalpur. He satisfies the queries of patients as well as the attendants with his knowledge and attitude. Will definitely recommend him to others.

  • Great Experience

a.h - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sajid diagnosed the patient with care and proper attention. He was a humble and genuinely professional doctor in my Pov.

  • Great Experience

a.h - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sajid diagnosed the patient with care and proper attention. He was a humble and genuinely professional doctor in my Pov.

  • Great Experience

M.N - 16/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Sajid is very humble and qualified. I visited him at Ali Clinic Bahawalngar.

  • Great Experience

s.p - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr sajid is great and extremely professional doctor. He takes time to listen and explain. Completely satisfied with the Dr sajid and highly recommended

  • Great Experience

s.p - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr sajid is great and extremely professional doctor. He takes time to listen and explain. Completely satisfied with Dr sajid. Highly recommend

  • Great Experience

U.H - 16/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr sajid is an excellent pediatrician. He is knowledgeable and competent doctor, over and above that he is a very caring doctor. Apart from care, concern and empathy that he shows while checking the child in his clinic, he even asks about your child's condition/health over telephone on the days to come after visiting him in his clinic. He is available over telephone in case of any emergency. I had a wonderful experience with him when I went to him to get my twin nephew and niece checked.

  • Great Experience

U.H - 16/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr sajid is an excellent doctor. He is knowledgeable, competent and sincere doctor who is very concerned about your child's health. Apart from being available in his clinic, he also gives you his whatsapp number to contact him in case of emergency. During clinic visit he listens to all your concerns with patience and gives satisfactory answers and gives proper time. I had a wonderful experience with him when visited him in his clinic to get my twin nephew and niece checked.

  • Great Experience

M.F - 15/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor took good care of patient and guided properly for quick recovery.

  • Great Experience