Dr. Hafiz Irshad Ahmed Physiotherapist Bahawalpur

Dr. Hafiz Irshad Ahmed

Physiotherapist - فزیوتھیراپسٹ

PPDPT (Post-Professional Doctor of Physical Therapy)

Consultant

44 Reviews

18 Yrs Experience

44 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 44 reviews.

Wait Time

5 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

25 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5
Staff Behaviour
4.5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

A - 30/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Hafiz Irshad Physiotherapy Clinic


T.P - 15/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Hafiz Irshad Physiotherapy Clinic


R.W - 22/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Behavior was very friendly, good treatment

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Hafiz Irshad Physiotherapy Clinic


A - 21/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.W - 20/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


R.A - 31/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Hafiz Irshad Physiotherapy Clinic


A.a - 30/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Hafiz Irshad Physiotherapy Clinic


E.M - 24/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


N.B - 21/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Hafiz Irshad Physiotherapy Clinic


N.A - 16/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

b.a - 23/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

F.U - 18/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • 1 hour meetup

Hafiz Irshad Physiotherapy Clinic


H.A - 26/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Hafiz Irshad sb having great knowledge about physiotheraphy, He is Expert Physiotherapist, Highly Recommended.

  • Great Experience

H.A - 26/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is expert Dr.

  • Great Experience

A.B - 06/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr hafiz irshad is compitent .nice and well bahaved physiotherapist..strongly recommeded .

  • Great Experience

M.S - 06/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great

  • Great Experience

T.J - 06/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent effort

  • Great Experience

A.B - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is competent, harding, and ethically good professional.

  • Great Experience

D.A - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Hafiz Irshad Ahmed Sahib is a very competent person and have respect for his patients. No words can express his expertise in the field of physiotherapy. I was satisfied with his treatment he did for me.

  • Great Experience

D.A - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Hafiz Irshad Ahmed Sahib is a very competent person and respects he patients a lot. No words can express his expertise in the field physiotherapy. I was very satisfied with his treatment he did for me.

  • Great Experience

Z.R - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very nice, humble and well attitude person, having full command in his field, friendly behavior with his patients.

  • Great Experience

Z.R - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A very nice, humble and well attitude person, having full command in his field, a good healthcare provider.

  • Great Experience

A.B - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent visit. He has been SO kind, empathetic, capable, and instructive. I really appreciate his caring attitude.

  • Great Experience

A.N - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good

  • Great Experience

A.N - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Soft and humble Person having full grip to his profession. Very Much satisfied

  • Great Experience

a.r - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Mashallah bht achy Doctor hain

  • Great Experience

X.N - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

MASHA ALLAH doc. Sab is doing great job. Highly satisfied with the services

  • Great Experience

M.D - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Sahab has nice personality with best expertise in rehabilitation therapeutic measures.

  • Great Experience

M.D - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He has a nice personality with best expertise regarding rehabilitation therapeutic measures.

  • Great Experience

A.A - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Completely satisfied.

  • Great Experience

U.M - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

A.W - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • Great Experience

H.S - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Ok

  • Great Experience

M.M - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Found best approach having in his field and highly recommended for appointment for Physical Therapy related ailments.

  • Great Experience

M.M - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best physiotherapist in town with best approach having fullexpertise in his field and highly recommended for appointment for Physical Therapy related ailments.

  • Great Experience

Z.U - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It's always best to listen to the advice of your physio but generally, exercises should initially be performed 2-3 times per day for 5 minutes each time. This amount of repetition allows the muscles to develop the memory they need to perform their role. stay blessed

  • Great Experience

A.K - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Hafiz Irshad Ahmad is highly professional and competent Doctor in his field

  • Great Experience

A.K - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am highly satisfied with professional approach of Dr. Irshad sb in his dealings with patients.

  • Great Experience

W.i - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

میں نے ڈاکٹر حافظ ارشاد صاحب کو انتہائی بہترین اور اپنی فیلڈ میں بہت قابل پایا ـ

  • Great Experience

S.R - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Found him a qualified graduate with expertise in daignostics. Caring attitude Well equipped clinic Well mannered support staff

  • Great Experience

S.R - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A qualified graduate he is. Clinic was adequately equipped. Support staff was caring. His attitude was quite responsive. Wish him career growth

  • Great Experience

K.M - 27/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Found best approach having in his field and highly recommended for appointment for Physical Therapy related ailments.

  • Great Experience

K.M - 27/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Found Best prognosis during treatment era. Recommended for Physical Therapy

  • Great Experience

G.S - 21/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

Hafiz Irshad Physiotherapy Clinic