Dr. Azra Shamsi Gynecologist Karachi

Dr. Azra Shamsi

Gynecologist - ماہر امراض نسواں

MBBS, MCPS (Obstetrics & Gynaecology), FCPS (Obstetrics & Gynaecology)

Consultant

133 Reviews

31 Yrs Experience

133 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 133 reviews.

Wait Time

10 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

9 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.8/5
Diagnosis
4.8/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

a - 27/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

yes i m extremely satisfied.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


I - 25/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

super

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


H - 01/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She’s such a nice lady. Angel feeling sooo good after just a 5 mins call satisfied me 💯 percent thanks 😊

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


R.A - 16/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She was a really friendly lady . Loved the way she listened to me and my problems .

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.F - 26/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

she is such a lovely lady very friendly and nice dr. She gives proper time and great recommendations related to the case

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.S - 25/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

satisfied with treatment

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


K.M - 01/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

satisfied

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


S - 04/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

overall it was satisfying, doctor was in a bit hurry, will try using prescribed medications may be those will work. overall good

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


F.R - 03/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Had a Great experience with Doctor Azra...

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


s.a - 16/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

great personality and she has a excellent in verbal communication . absolutely satisfied.

  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


F.H - 10/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Z - 15/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

m.a - 26/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


u.e - 22/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.a - 08/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


Z.S - 19/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Azra was really helpful and listened to my problem thoroughly

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


u - 13/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

dr azra ne bht achay tareeqay se narmi se baat tawajju se suni or achay se guide kia. mere lie kisi b doctor ka sab se plus point he k wo narmi se or tawajju se bat sunen or achay se samjha den aik do baar jo b solution he.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


N - 20/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

doctor was kind and patient in listening,👍

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


I - 01/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best thing i found cause i have never used this before

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.a - 28/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

best

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


s - 05/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

awesome

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.S - 17/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A gem of a doctor and humble listens to your concern ls and guides you in the best possible manner. I highly recommend Dr azra .

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


R.a - 19/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

F.T - 12/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.A - 09/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A.b - 07/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

H.M - 04/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

K - 18/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

A.B - 18/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

M.M - 14/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

k.u - 14/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A - 26/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

R - 20/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.i - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

K.a - 27/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A.S - 26/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.N - 17/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.h - 28/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

United Hospital


a.m - 11/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


j - 07/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M - 07/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

United Hospital


S.A - 21/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.M - 21/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


V.S - 20/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 19/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


h.s - 14/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


F.A - 10/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M - 10/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


W - 04/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


N.N - 03/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation