Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shireen Qasim Bham Pediatrician Karachi

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shireen Qasim Bham

Pediatrician

MBBS, FCPS (Peads)

Associate Professor

58 Reviews

15 Yrs Experience

58 Reviews

4.8/5 Average rating based on 58 reviews.

Wait Time

7 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

17 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.85/5
Diagnosis
4.85/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

h - 22/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Darul Sehat Hospital


D - 08/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A - 07/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S - 02/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


H.A - 28/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


I.S - 18/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.s - 16/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

nice doctor

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Darul Sehat Hospital


D - 04/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


D - 29/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A - 19/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 21/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


a - 18/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best doctor for child

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.M - 14/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


L.A - 08/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Health Icon Medical & Diagnostic Centre


M.A - 08/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Health Icon Medical & Diagnostic Centre


L.A - 08/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Darul Sehat Hospital


H.A - 04/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S - 27/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Darul Sehat Hospital


a.k - 24/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Health Icon Medical & Diagnostic Centre


S.M - 25/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Health Icon Medical & Diagnostic Centre


S.M - 20/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Health Icon Medical & Diagnostic Centre


s.a - 27/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Health Icon Medical & Diagnostic Centre


J.j - 25/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F.A - 13/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


H - 05/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Health Icon Medical & Diagnostic Centre


R - 25/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Z.K - 01/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Health Icon Medical & Diagnostic Centre


A.B - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

Health Icon Medical & Diagnostic Centre


I.N - 21/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


U.A - 10/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


s.w - 27/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


N.s - 10/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


C.A - 26/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.F - 16/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


T.B - 06/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.D - 04/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Darul Sehat Hospital


M.o - 02/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


V.P - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

she is the Best pediatrician ever! I am highly satisfied as whenever my baby is I'll ,I consult doctor Shireen Qasim. Always recommended

  • Great Experience

V.P - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very keen in diagnosis Good listener and a good pediatrician

  • Great Experience

V.P - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very skillful, cooprative and kind Pediatrician. i recommmend him for all pediatric related cases

  • Great Experience

V.P - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly competent Pediatrician of Karachi

  • Great Experience

V.P - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

thankful to found such a kind, compassionate and nonjudemental nutritionist. I wanted to pay my thanks

  • Great Experience

K.I - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good paediatrician.

  • Great Experience

S.H - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very satisfied and I also recommend others to visit you.

  • Great Experience

m.m - 30/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best child specialist,cooperative,carring and humble

  • Great Experience

M.K - 02/09/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

best doctor 👍

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation Hospital


W - 01/09/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

she is excellent doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation Hospital


A.S - 27/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Totally satisfied to Doctor. Shireen Qasim Recommended

  • Great Experience

S.U - 24/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am really satisfied with her practice

  • Great Experience

G.G - 23/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly satisfied. She is a very experienced pedritician. Her diagnosis is very good and she doesn't give antibiotics until or unless there is a need.

  • Great Experience

M.A - 22/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am thankful to have a fantastic practise that she has earned my trust by giving the best care of my children. Thanks for being such a kind doctor and being patient all the time.

  • Great Experience

K.S - 22/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Shireen Qasim Sahiba is a very competent peads consultant. My grandsons and granddaughters use to visit her as and when required. Besides my other family members also visit to Dr. Shireen and their feedback is always very good.

  • Great Experience

M - 22/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent experience

  • Great Experience

M.S - 22/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very telanted doctor, very kind hearted.. also handle the kids very politely. Her diagnoces are very much accurate. I am satisfied. May Allah bless her with good health and protect her from evil eyes. Ameen.

  • Great Experience

W - 02/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is excellent doctor

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation Hospital


A.U - 15/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good to talk her

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation Hospital