Dr. Muhammad Mansoor Urologist Karachi

Dr. Muhammad Mansoor

Urologist, General Surgeon, Sexologist, Andrologist - نظامِ اخراج کے ماہر ڈاکٹر

MBBS, FCPS (Urology), FCPS ( Surgery )

Consultant

171 Reviews

36 Yrs Experience

171 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 171 reviews.

Wait Time

17 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

14 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.7/5
Diagnosis
4.75/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

K.U - 07/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Amna Medical Complex Hospital


M.A - 07/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • 1 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Amna Medical Complex Hospital


A.L - 03/09/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Pashid chita Ralf's comshn to

  • Great Experience

M.H - 21/09/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My Father was under treatment and under observation of Dr Muhammad Mansoor b/c of Infection in kidney. I m honestly tell you that with the Blessings and Grace of Almighty Allah and Experience of Dr Muhammad mansoor my father is in good condition and feeling very much better now. Dr Muhammad Mansoor has polite in nature and he understand the disease and diagnose the problem of patient very quickly. Another thing i am telling you whenever i call dr sahab for tell him about patient condition he give me response on the spot....! Thank you Dr sahab for your co-operation.... I recomended Dr Muhammad Mansoor if you have any problem Regarding Urology.

  • Great Experience

M.H - 21/09/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My Father was under treatment and under observation of Dr Muhammad Mansoor b/c of Infection in kidney. I m honestly tell you that with the Blessings and Grace of Almighty Allah and Experience of Dr Muhammad mansoor my father is in good condition and feeling very much better now. Dr Muhammad Mansoor has polite in nature and he understand the disease and diagnose the problem of patient very quickly. Another thing i am telling you whenever i call dr sahab for tell him about patient condition he give me response on the spot....! Thank you Dr sahab for your co-operation....

  • Great Experience

V.P - 27/07/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

His medication is working and I am content with the consultation provided by him. He seems very professional.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 27/07/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is great and a very kind person and he makes the patient comfortable with him first, I felt very confident and happy with the treatment. He prescribed me a few tests after that he will start my treatment.

  • Great Experience

I.R - 26/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great docter dr sahab bhut khush ikhlaaq hy Thank you dr

  • Great Experience

I.R - 26/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great docter

  • Great Experience

J - 26/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.N - 25/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

fully satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Amna Medical Complex Hospital


V.P - 09/11/2018

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor Sahab k hath me bohot shifa hai. I am very satisfied with him k unho ne itne ache tareekay se elaj kia. Allhamdullilah my wives health is getting better after his treatment.

  • Great Experience

A - 04/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

doctor is well qualified and knows his job well.. checked with details and very cooperative indeed...

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

GMT Diagnostic Centre


M.A - 23/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

detail information ask to patient and well check up

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Amna Medical Complex Hospital


N.a - 10/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Cooperative and good environment

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Amna Medical Complex Hospital


W - 15/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Hashmanis Hospital - M A Jinnah Road


a.w - 26/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

I.A - 21/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

A.A - 21/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

B.k - 11/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Al Taj diagnostic & Consultant Clinics


a.a - 16/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Hashmanis Hospital - M A Jinnah Road


M.A - 28/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.S - 10/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

M - 09/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Al Taj diagnostic & Consultant Clinics


m.a - 01/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Al Taj diagnostic & Consultant Clinics


s - 15/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Al Taj diagnostic & Consultant Clinics


Z.H - 20/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


T - 03/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


Z.H - 31/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


R - 30/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Hashmanis Hospital - M A Jinnah Road


M.G - 19/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Hashmanis Hospital - M A Jinnah Road


Y.A - 18/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Al Taj diagnostic & Consultant Clinics


j.j - 13/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Al Taj diagnostic & Consultant Clinics


Z.H - 12/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Al Taj diagnostic & Consultant Clinics


i.h - 07/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Hashmanis Hospital - M A Jinnah Road


A.g - 07/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Hashmanis Hospital - M A Jinnah Road


F.z - 04/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Hashmanis Hospital - M A Jinnah Road


A.M - 04/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Hashmanis Hospital - M A Jinnah Road


A.R - 21/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

a - 18/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

a.k - 10/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Al Taj diagnostic & Consultant Clinics


M.A - 24/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Hashmanis Hospital - M A Jinnah Road


S.J - 23/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Al Taj diagnostic & Consultant Clinics


M.A - 17/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Hashmanis Hospital - M A Jinnah Road


A.A - 07/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

A - 31/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Hashmanis Hospital - M A Jinnah Road


N - 27/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Al Taj diagnostic & Consultant Clinics


A.b - 19/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Hashmanis Hospital - M A Jinnah Road


A.P - 14/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

H.s - 03/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Hashmanis Hospital - M A Jinnah Road