Dr. Muhammad Shahjehan Mirza Cardiologist Lahore

Dr. Muhammad Shahjehan Mirza

Cardiologist - ماہر امراض دل

MD, FCPS (Cardiology) , MACC

Senior Registrar

33 Reviews

8 Yrs Experience

33 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 33 reviews.

Wait Time

5 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

25 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5

Z.M - 19/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

We are really satisfied

  • Great Experience

S.s - 19/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very kind, sympathetic and caring Very humble and helping nature

  • Great Experience

S.s - 19/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very kind, sympathetic and caring Very humble and helping nature

  • Great Experience

S.s - 19/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very kind, sympathetic and caring Very humble and helping nature

  • Great Experience

M.A - 23/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very He highly Qualified

  • Great Experience

S.H - 19/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very dedicated, commited and hard working doctor. Highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

D.A - 19/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very competent cardiologist with good skills

  • Great Experience

A.R - 31/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Thank you Dr M Shahjehan Mirza..!! u are a perfect combination of responsibility and care. Thank you for taking care of ur patients so delicately. A good doctor who works hard to serve humanity & handle with care his/her patient always deserves appreciation. #bestDoctor #Highlyrecommend Regards..☺️

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A.M - 19/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Such a patience dictor

  • Great Experience

M.Z - 23/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied,best ever experience

  • Great Experience

D - 19/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

MashAllah

  • Great Experience

U.N - 19/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Its been perfect. He is young and talented. Highly appreciated.

  • Great Experience

a.a - 19/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am more than satisfied with the polite behavior and clinical knowledge of Dr Shahjehan, he is a very good listener and he has a strong grip on cardiology. He examined me thoroughly, reviewed my previous prescriptions and lab results, and gave me answers to my questions that were not clearly explained to me by my previous doctor. He is a gem. May Allah bless him with lots of success in his life.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am a senior citizen and now in my eighties. I worked for the Govt. Of Pakistan with respect and hoñoùr.During my service and in daily life I met countless humanity.This gave me the advantage of being able to judge and assess an individual in a short encounter. After my long stay in Isĺamàbad I moved to Lahore Model Town, in the family house. At my age ailments become a part of your life. I was extremely lucky and fortunate to discover Dr.Shah Jahan Mirza very close to my residence.He was recommended by a friend of mine who was a patient of Dr Shah Jahan When I first met and saw Dr.Shah Jahan he inspired me with confidence with his personality and competence.He cured me of my ailments and I felt secure in his safe hands. I have no hesitation in stating that Dr.Shah Jahan would be a roaring success in any field of his speciality on account of his honesty, dedication and commitment. Syed Zahid Hassan

  • Great Experience

S.M - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am a senior citizen and now in my eighties. I worked for the Govt. Of Pakistan with respect and hoñoùr.During my service and in daily life I met countless humanity.This gave me the advantage of being able to judge and assess an individual in a short encounter. After my long stay in Isĺamàbad I moved to Lahore Model Town, in the family house. At my age ailments become a part of your life. I was extremely lucky and fortunate to discover Dr.Shah Jahan Mirza very close to my residence.He was recommended by a friend of mine who was a patient of Dr Shah Jahan When I first met and saw Dr.Shah Jahan he inspired me with confidence with his personality and competence.He cured me of my ailments and I felt secure in his safe hands. I have no hesitation in stating that Dr.Shah Jahan would be a roaring success in any field of his speciality on account of his honesty, dedication and commitment.

  • Great Experience

S.M - 26/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am a senior citizen and now in my eighties. I worked for the Govt. Of Pakistan with respect and hoñoùr.During my service and in daily life I met countless humanity.This gave me the advantage of being able to judge and assess an individual in a short encounter. After my long stay in Isĺamàbad I moved to Lahore Model Town, in the family house. At my age ailments become a part of your life. I was extremely lucky and fortunate to discover Dr.Shah Jahan Mirza very close to my residence.He was recommended by a friend of mine who was a patient of Dr Shah Jahan When I first met and saw Dr.Shah Jahan he inspired me with confidence with his personality and competence.He cured me of my ailments and I felt secure in his safe hands. I have no hesitation in stating that Dr.Shah Jahan would be a roaring success in any field of his speciality on account of his honesty, dedication and commitment.

  • Great Experience

M.N - 20/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommened. A good clinician

  • Great Experience

V.P - 23/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is very experienced Cardiologist, my father got checked by him i m very satisfied

  • Great Experience

V.P - 23/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He has done angioplasty of my father. Satisfied.

  • Great Experience

U.N - 19/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He checked my patient in very satisfying manner. highly appropriated.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 23/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great doctor regarding Heart Failure management.

  • Great Experience

S - 28/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good Doctor

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Ahmed Health Care Clinic


R.T - 24/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Shahjehan was very professional, and attended me with great care and attention. His treatment plan was thorough and yet cost effective. I highly recommend this bright emerging cardiologist.

  • Great Experience

A.R - 24/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Shahjehan Mirza one of the best cardiologist in Lhr and Raiwind..I was impressed by the way I was treated when I met him in 2022 & the way of follow up.. Best Dr in his speciality Highly recommended..!! May Allah bless him and best wishes for the future.. Regards

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

M.N - 19/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr shahjehan is a nice and humble person. Listens his patients all queries explains in a simple way. Regarding treatment, his knowledge about cardiology is very good. Highy recommended

  • Great Experience

M.Z - 23/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr shahjehan is a best doctor good listener, polite nd bestest in clinical approach.strongly recommended

  • Great Experience

M.Z - 23/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr shahjehan is a best doctor good listener, polite nd bestest in clinical approach.strongly recommended

  • Great Experience

H.N - 19/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr M.Shahjehan Mirza is nodoubt a great doctor..he listens his patient very attentively and advise very simple treatment which is easy to use and you will be relieved for sure..he assures the patient that he is in good hands..I felt relieved instantly after consulting him..

  • Great Experience

V.P - 23/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

completely satisfied with professional treatment regarding cardiac issues

  • Great Experience

S.R - 19/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Brilliant hardworking Dr

  • Great Experience

V.P - 23/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

100% satisfied :)

  • Great Experience

m.t - 01/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Ahmed Health Care Clinic


F.D - 30/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation