Mutayyabah Zia Nutritionist Lahore

Mutayyabah Zia

Nutritionist

BS (Hons) Human Nutrition & Dietetics

Consultant

41 Reviews

3 Yrs Experience

41 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 41 reviews.

Wait Time

14 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

18 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

N.B - 20/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S.a - 12/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S.a - 12/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

madam mutayyaba is very good honest and having a good manners dietitian.very recommended

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


s - 04/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M - 31/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


n - 29/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


m.a - 27/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is extremely polite and listen very carefully about each and every detail i provide I highly recommend

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.A - 21/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Loved her, she is sooo nice

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


U.A - 21/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


s - 16/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


I.U - 04/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • 2 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

I.U - 03/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 2 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.A - 02/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


N - 22/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I’m giving review after gaining weight. Very good Dr and the method of guiding also very good everyone can easily understand.

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


b - 22/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Listened carefully and give advice accordingly

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


s - 18/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.M - 16/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S - 16/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


J - 08/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


H.A - 02/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.s - 26/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


F.I - 12/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


N - 12/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S - 09/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


s - 04/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very polite and cooperative

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.H - 04/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.s - 04/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S - 29/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.U - 26/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.L - 21/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very humble and cooperative Doctor ... Very much satisfied, thank u so much Dr mutayyaba for your services and guidance.. thanks marham

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

M.L - 21/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


U.i - 19/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F.U - 17/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


H - 12/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


T - 29/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Everything is good

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


R - 10/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended! I was facing extreme fatigue, muscle pain and weakness. But thanks to her awesome diet plan, I've experienced remarkable improvements within just a month. Happy with the results!

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Diet 360


W.K - 18/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


R - 08/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor patiently listened to my problem and gave me detailed solution. Recommended 10/10

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

Diet 360


H.T - 15/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


D.k - 22/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Hello This is is My personal Experience For my Dietician I contacted her For my weight loss journey i was severely obese She consult-anted me in a very kind and polite manner i told here every problem i had emotional eating issues stomach issues what not she immediately Gave a diagnosis for my problems she is such an expert she had every little details about nutrition i asked her questions she wasn't hesitant she was Literally Perfect she had an proper explanation if i had any doubt about anything and gave me a diet plan everything i needed she managed to help me lose weight achieve My Goal iam really satisfied with her work i would suggest everyone to contact her if one wants to lose weight or Gain or anything related to this Thank you.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

A - 19/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation