Dr. Abdul Rehman Urologist Lahore

Dr. Abdul Rehman

Urologist

MBBS , FCPS* (Urology)

PGR

92 Reviews

6 Yrs Experience

92 Reviews

4.9/5 Average rating based on 92 reviews.

Wait Time

13 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

14 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.95/5
Diagnosis
4.95/5

A - 02/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

bohat acha laga in se baat ker ke.

  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff

Video Consultation


K.B - 29/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

i will write a review after my medication

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.s - 21/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.A - 03/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.H - 02/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very good doctor, listened me and I am fully satisfied with his services

  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


H.K - 01/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.M - 28/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very informative doctor

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


Z - 28/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


Z - 26/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Q - 18/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.r - 13/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 4 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


W.A - 09/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The doctor is so polite ☺️ and humble ?

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.M - 03/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


H.F - 22/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.s - 14/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


H.F - 12/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


R.A - 23/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


R.T - 15/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Y.a - 12/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


F.K - 06/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

great doctor

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.A - 05/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


T.H - 29/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

urine problem

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


j.i - 25/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. is very kind, trained and experienced

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.N - 22/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

میرے مثانے میں درد اور پیشاب میں تکلیف تھی

  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


a.r - 26/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good ?

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

F. Aesthetics


M.A - 21/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


z - 21/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best experience with the doctor. The best doctor in the town. I am satisfied with the doctor. Amazing doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.H - 17/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

nice experience

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.C - 15/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.M - 15/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very friendly behaviour and give correct information

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.M - 13/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is really kind and awesome person to talk to. Thanks for listening.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


B - 11/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

best doctor given best advice. thanks

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


U.t - 09/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Abdul Rehman is very good ?

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


W - 08/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


s.q - 27/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.A - 27/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


H.U - 25/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 22/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


T - 18/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good dr.. explained everything well, listened to all questions and answered them fully. Recommended?

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


U.k - 18/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.R - 17/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

available doctor every time I m satisfied this application

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


I.a - 27/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


B.K - 21/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

nice experience

  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


N.A - 16/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very helpful Dr.sb very great personality and very humble and very sporting

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


Z.A - 11/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Extremely friendly and helpful

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


U.H - 06/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


I.H - 31/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


Z.R - 26/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


U.A - 22/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great Man? Good work ????

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A - 17/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is thorough gentleman and skilled one

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.A - 13/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

N.I - 03/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

F. Aesthetics


S - 24/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor Abdulrehman feels me like a best doctor in town. Affordable and very humble human. I like the way he treated me. I'll use the given treatment and share my medical condition soon! thanks,

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.R - 24/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am fully satisfied, Doctor is so co-operative

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


R.A - 11/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Abdul Rehman is a very professional he listen all our issues queries and look deeply in our reports as well and guide accordingly with a very friendly manner he answers each and every question which is in our mind very gently highly recommended thanks

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


Q.Z - 07/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


Y.K - 27/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very good experience

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.W - 24/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had svear acne on my face, Alhamdulillah it has become history now i am as more beautiful as i was Thnak you Dr. Abdul Rehman

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

A - 20/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


T - 20/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

This practice is terrific. Dr. Abdul Rahman combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss. He’s also an excellent surgeon. Also, the staff is very friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time for an appointment.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

A.A - 19/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.Z - 19/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Allhumdulilah

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

A.h - 19/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great doctor

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

T.H - 19/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was able to get a proper diagnosis. Doctor behavior is so humble about the customer and he treated me in a good mood. He gave me enough time to listen every matter regarding my disease. Thanks i will be happy to hire him and consult him ever in future.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A.B - 19/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Abdul Rehman is a very professional doctor. The diagnosis of the disease is quite good. He is very enthusiastic and sincere about his profession and his behavior is also very good with the patient and the best thing is that he listens and guides in such a good way, the patient is satisfied. Highly recommend for urology patient.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

N.A - 18/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Yes, I am satisfied with his diagnosis and medication. He is competent and loyal with his profession.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

T - 18/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

. DR. Abdul Rahman is very professional. Takes time to explain things, resolve problems. HIGHLY Grateful for his experience & wide range of knowledge.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

W.A - 18/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was my first experience to get virtual consultancy for any medical conditions, for this i'am thankful to Marham platform where i consulted with very professional consultant Dr. Abdul Rehman . Alhamdulillah within a single consultation my diseases was diagnosed exactly, medicines were prescribed perfectly, i took them all as advised and now with the grace of Allah pak. I am spending my life happily. Thank you Dr. Abdul Rehman & Mahram plateform

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A.A - 18/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.A - 18/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Abdul Rehman is nice doctor he guide and treat in humble way

  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

Video Consultation


F.K - 12/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Z.h - 06/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F.K - 28/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

great doctor

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F.S - 26/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Y.M - 15/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


K - 12/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Z.a - 28/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

F. Aesthetics


S.Q - 27/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Abdul Rehman sb. is the best doctor of the town .A very professional man with humble in behaviour .I am very satisfied with treatment. Highly recommend.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

J.M - 27/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best doctor in town. Young but brilliant. Knows every single detail about everything. Best attitude as well. Highly recommended!

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

I.Q - 27/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Nice experience. Because when I received the appointment, Dr Abdul Rehman Sb. was available at the same time and date.Dr. Sb. gave me the prescription for medicines and prevention measures against the disease. Allhamdulillah!Now I'm fine.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

I.Q - 27/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Nice experience. Because when I received the appointment, Dr Abdul Rehman Sb. was available at the same date and timing. Dr. Sb gave me the prescription for medicine and prevention measures against the disease. Allhamdulillah! Now I'm fine.

  • Great Experience

F.B - 26/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is one of the best urologist in town.i am super satisfied with his consultancy services.Thanks for being hamble and nice with patients.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

F.B - 26/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.Abdul rehman is one of the best urologist.I am satisfied with his consultancy.overall experience is really good.Thanks

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S.M - 26/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

That is one of the best doctor knows the patient's problem as soon as he sees him & with the help of other question & answers. or documents, the patient's treatment & disease are ascertained. i always recommend Abdul Raham For Best treatment.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S.M - 26/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

That is one of the best doctor knows the patient's problem as soon as he sees him & with the help of other question & answers. or documents, the patient's treatment & disease are ascertained. i always recommend Abdul Raham For Best treatment.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

J - 26/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great doctor, deep insight of profession, dedicated and honest

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

D.F - 25/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

i was suffering from renal colic.i booked an appointment with dr abdul rehman qureshi . he is very professional,humble and competent.i m fully satisfied with treatment. strongly recommend. best urologist in the town thanks dr abdup rehman sb

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

M.A - 25/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good doctor with humble attitude. I am 100% satisfied.

  • Great Experience

Z.A - 25/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Extremely kind and very experienced doctor. Always listened your problems very calmly and diagnosed them . Have a great experience with him

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

F.H - 25/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Polite, Gentle, professional, knowledgeable, understanding, and great doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup