Dr. Sidra Saleem Neonatologist Multan

Dr. Sidra Saleem

Neonatologist - پیدایش سے قبل بچوں کے سپیشلسٹ ڈاکٹر

MBBS, FCPS (Paediatrics)

Consultant

28 Reviews

6 Yrs Experience

28 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 28 reviews.

Wait Time

3 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

10 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.85/5
Diagnosis
4.85/5

F.J - 06/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.W - 16/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S - 18/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.S - 07/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a good experience doctor was polite and gave the right consultation.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.Y - 05/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is a good dr. Her behaviour is nice . Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

S.A - 05/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is a great doctor with rapid diagnosis and takes care of patients finance too, other than all she is so polite that you wish to next time go too if any complication occurs

  • Great Experience

M.M - 02/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly satisfied with your work...so professional work you have you gave me the treatment of the disease that others couldnot cure for 6 years.....bht ache tareeke se treatment kiya bht acha laga

  • Great Experience

m.a - 24/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Had online consultancy. Very good experience . Highly recommended .

  • Great Experience

M.A - 24/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied experience with Dr. Sidra Will surely consult her again if needed. Highly recommended if your child is not feeling well. Thankyou doctor!

  • Great Experience

G.R - 23/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.Sidra is an excellent doctor.Her behaviour is so good. Her treatment is also very effective.

  • Great Experience

G.R - 23/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

she is an excellent. Her behaviour towards patients is too good.100% satisfied the patient.

  • Great Experience

I.S - 22/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very kind hearted.well experienced.thanks dr sidra it was a great experience with u

  • Great Experience

H.K - 22/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is a very understanding doctor. Listens to every healthy and provides good solutions and a very compassionate person. Would recommend her consultation.

  • Great Experience

M.H - 22/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

such a kind and caring doctor for me during my time of needs Thanks for being an amazing doctor.

  • Great Experience

K.Z - 22/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sidra is always attententive and knowledgeable. She is very experienced.. I have pleasant experience with Dr sidra. Highly recommended..

  • Great Experience

M.T - 22/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A very good doctor and a good human being.She possess good interpersonal skills to satisfy her patients.

  • Great Experience

M.A - 22/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very good doctor

  • Great Experience

A - 21/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.O - 21/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is an excellent great helpful doctor

  • Great Experience

A.G - 21/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sidra is the best pediatrician I have ever consulted online for my kids. She is kind, polite, considerate, listens to patients, and a good communicator. She is my go to doctor any day, ever day.

  • Great Experience

A.G - 21/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sidra is the best pediatrician I have ever consulted online for my kids. She is kind, polite, considerate, listens to patients, and a good communicator. She is my go to doctor any day.

  • Great Experience

A.G - 21/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sidra is the best pediatrician I have ever consulted online. She is kind, polite, considerate, listens to patients, and a good communicator. She is my go to doctor any day, every day.

  • Great Experience

a.i - 21/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am highly satisfied with Dr Sidra, every time I needed to consult her she was readily available, highly telented, gives ample time to her patients and I recommend everyone who needs to consult a paediatrician, Dr Sidra is the best choice.

  • Great Experience

a.i - 21/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I highly recommend Dr Sidra, highly telented, always gives ample time to her patients and completely satisfied with her treatments every time. Always available and I never have to wait for the appointment

  • Great Experience

a.i - 21/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Sidra is a very telented doctor, listens with all the complaints with patience and gives ample time . She is available every time I needed her, and I am always satisfied with her treatments. I highly recommend her for every child needing a doctor for any problem.

  • Great Experience

A.S - 21/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Really satisfied.blessed to have her my doctor. A saviour and a gem she is. She is so polite ,kind and big hearted .

  • Great Experience

S.S - 20/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good experience

  • Great Experience

A.K - 20/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Asalamalikum She is very good, Cooperative and humble. May Allah bless and reward her for good attitude.

  • Great Experience