Dr. Zohra Batool Psychologist Karachi

Dr. Zohra Batool

Psychologist

MPhil (Clinical Psychology), PhD (Clinical Psychology)

Consultant

42 Reviews

6 Yrs Experience

42 Reviews

4.8/5 Average rating based on 42 reviews.

Wait Time

13 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

20 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.75/5
Diagnosis
4.75/5

H - 24/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


O - 21/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M - 16/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I needed some help with current loss I am dealing with. So far I’ve had my first session, I feel satisfied with plan to my treatment further.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

M - 15/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


h.Z - 11/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best psychologist.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

M.K - 24/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Experience of therapy sessions offered by Doctor Zohra Batool has been satisfactory so far.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

h.Z - 24/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She's great with diagnosis, listens patiently and is really easy to open up with

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

M - 08/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The best person I have met. So cooperative and understanding. Deals with her patients according to their comfort level

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

S.A - 30/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.A - 09/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Zohra was extremely professional and she made sure that I understood that she is available any time for any sort of queries so that I feel at ease.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

S.A - 01/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


R - 29/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

House of Pebbles


M.A - 29/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very nice doctor. She listens to patient very carefully and gives the wise advice to customer.

  • Great Experience

A.I - 09/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Z.S - 25/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

House of Pebbles


M.A - 24/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

House of Pebbles


O.W - 05/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.R - 24/09/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A good listener, good mind reader, overall it was an awesome session with her. After the session I feel lighter with a healthy mind. She understands and diagnoses a patient's psychological problem and matters and responds accordingly.

  • Great Experience

K.A - 09/09/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am feeling change in me and very much comfortable with her for sharing. I am so satisfied alhamdulillah

  • Great Experience

K.A - 05/09/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have taken my third session and i am feeling improvement , not too much but little

  • Great Experience

K.A - 23/08/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a good experience and first i was scared then got comfortable yo talk.

  • Great Experience

S.U - 09/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Zohra knows her very well. She is easy to talk to and introspective. Just had one session and I'm already eager for the next one!

  • Great Experience

F.R - 23/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • Great Experience

T.g - 21/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Much satisfied she is such nice kind and humble lady giving and answerig proper timeTo patient...

  • Great Experience

H.K - 21/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I've just had my first session with her and I can tell how genuine she is! She is really understanding and sweet just how you expect your therapist to be. Also she have knowledge of what she is doing which is not true for every therapist.

  • Great Experience

J.A - 20/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She was really polite...hope to see her again...felt much better

  • Great Experience

F.A - 10/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is good. She really tapped into me. I appreciate my experience with her.

  • Great Experience

S - 03/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Yes she is a good doctor, I refer others to have consultations with her

  • Great Experience

S - 03/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Yes she is a good doctor, I refer other to have consultation with her.

  • Great Experience

S - 03/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The experience with the doctor was satisfactory. She analyses the situation as per the patient requirements. I prefer to refer other to have consultation with her.

  • Great Experience

M - 02/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Had my very first session with her, She's a great doctor, really helpful.

  • Great Experience

L.B - 26/05/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am sharing the experience of only one session. It went nice. She is the good listener. But I felt that the duration of session was short, as someone comes with depression and anxiety needs enough time to express what he/she wants to say. So according to me one session should be of the 40-50minutes. However my overall experience was nice and I am intended to continue it.

  • Great Experience

M.S - 10/03/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have been seeing Dr.Zohra Batool for quiet some time now. She is extremely patient and understanding. She makes me feel completely at ease discussing anything thats on my mind, and I am being able to let my guard down and express difficult emotions. We got to the bottom of damaging thought patterns and worked through tools to deal with them, which I feel confident using on my own now. I would highly recommend Zohra, she is a wonderful therapist and I am very glad to know she is there whenever I need her.

  • Great Experience

A.S - 10/03/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Amazing at what she does.

  • Great Experience

w.u - 16/11/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Hi,I attended the session during 2016.It was a time when I was going through a really rough patch. Anxiety and negative thoughts were all in my mind that was making my life really miserable. But It was an incredible experience having sessions with Ma'am Zohra Batool. Before attending the sessions, I wasn't sure about it because It consider as a stigma in our culture to seek help for these kind of issues and We all are reluctant to accept that these things need cure and I too realized this after meeting Ma'am zohra Batool.Been there helped me alot to cope up with my Anxiety issues, negativity and depression. I must say she is an expert in her work and a very professional psychologist, those sessions helped me alot to bring a positive perspective about life.Everything she suggested me whether an exercise, meditation or relaxing music. All of it helped to come out as a positive and mentally healthy person. Please do seek help to lead a positive life.

  • Great Experience

w.u - 16/11/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Hi,I attended the session during 2016.It was a time when I was going through a really rough patch. Anxiety and negative thoughts were all in my mind that was making my life really miserable. But It was an incredible experience having sessions with Ma'am Zohra Batool. Before attending the sessions, I wasn't sure about it because It consider as a stigma in our culture to seek help for these kind of issues and We all are reluctant to accept that these things need cure and I too realized this after meeting Ma'am zohra Batool.Been there helped me alot to cope up with my Anxiety issues, negativity and depression. I must say she is an expert in her work and a very professional psychologist, those sessions helped me alot to bring a positive perspective about life.Everything she suggested me whether an exercise, meditation or relaxing music. All of it helped to come out as a positive and mentally healthy person. Please do seek help to lead a positive life.

  • Great Experience

S.F - 01/10/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Zohraa Batool is a very nice psychologist and her sessions and therapy was very effective. And it's a very good experience with Dr Zohraa

  • Great Experience

S.M - 30/09/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Your go to doctor for treating your psychological issues pretty co-operative though only had the chance of having a few visits only but pretty satisfied with the experience

  • Great Experience

R.k - 29/09/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was very professional and controlled type of experience with her... she has an amazing aura of showing you a new path of life... ????

  • Great Experience

I.D - 29/09/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Just superb!

  • Great Experience