Dr. Muhammad Mohsin Shah Homeopath Lahore

Dr. Muhammad Mohsin Shah

Homeopath

DHMS, RHMP

Consultant

249 Reviews

14 Yrs Experience

249 Reviews

4.9/5 Average rating based on 249 reviews.

Wait Time

3 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

11 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.95/5
Diagnosis
4.95/5
Staff Behaviour
0/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

h.a - 12/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M - 18/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good dr highly recommend

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M - 26/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


H - 14/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


s - 18/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A - 27/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.R - 01/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.A - 24/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.I - 13/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

i met Dr. Mohsin, he is a kind hearted brilliant professional doctor I am simply impressed the way he entertains my god bless him and I wish him success in his future endeavours. I would love to recommend him to my friends and family members

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation Hospital


M - 12/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.M - 04/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


F.H - 30/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.A - 23/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


T - 01/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M - 24/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


S - 18/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.S - 03/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.S - 03/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


B - 03/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.R - 17/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


j - 07/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.A - 22/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.D - 06/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


D - 01/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


D.m - 08/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


T.S - 30/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


B.P - 29/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


N.D - 29/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


B.P - 28/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


B.P - 27/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.A - 19/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


D.P - 11/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


B.P - 27/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great doctor, very helpful, kind and accommodating. Made me feel comfortable and like there was hope to curing my condition.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Y - 19/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


U.S - 07/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor Sahiv is very cooperative.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.A - 15/08/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent Doctor very satisfactory dealing

  • Great Experience

W.K - 08/08/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation Hospital


A.V - 21/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My friend was suffering from throat pain. We get to know about this dr through Google.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 21/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor was so friendly and polite .he explained about problem very clearly . and gave good counselling.the medicines are very effective . good treatment .

  • Great Experience

A.V - 21/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good In Talk I Get Very Positive Vibes After Consent With Doctor I Recommend To You Go And Check It

  • Great Experience

A.V - 21/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent, took care of the issue right away.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 21/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent environment and staff, no waiting time and highly professional Dr, God Bless you.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 21/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very Good consultation

  • Great Experience

A.V - 21/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He’s easy to talk to and all appointments are very efficient and thorough.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 21/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is very helpful. I am fully satisfied with his diagnose and treatment.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 21/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very knowledgeable and professional.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 21/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was satisfied with the consultation

  • Great Experience

A.V - 21/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I would definatlely going to recommend him. As he is one of true professional gentle in medical fied.. superb checkup and behaviour shown by doctor

  • Great Experience

A.V - 21/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Nice doctor good behavior very cooperative.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 21/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

professional doctor. The clinic staff was very nice. Without any wait.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 21/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a great visit, doctor took care of my condition very well. Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

A.V - 21/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent. he gives proper attention and time. he is quite devoted to his profession.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 21/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent. He gives proper attention and time. he is quite devoted to his profession.

  • Great Experience

H - 01/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Sahib is exprienced and cooperative.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation Hospital


H - 16/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent !! highly recommended

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation Hospital


A.A - 14/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very humble and kind doctor. good experience 👍

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation Hospital


A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Wonderful experience... Dr is a very cooperative and sincere doctor

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I think it was a good experience for me.,he clearly knows what is best for his patients and never did any procedure just for the sake of making more money

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I've been visiting him from past 2 years and I am more than satisfied

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

So for happy with the treatment. A very professional and talented Homoeopath highly recommend

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is a true professional and very humble doctor...strongly recommended

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

As we know he is famous doctor, my experince was also good, very kind man he is, five stars.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very cooperative and nice.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Muhammad Mohsin Shah is profoundly capable and has a polite lead. He is straightforward and deferential towards patients.....

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Have had a few sessions and Alhamdulillah I'm quite happy with hir work. Strongly recommended

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Quite satisfactory with his diaganosis and guideline of precautions.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor was good.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

For my first time there my visit was great. he was very attentive and listen to me. Able to understand issue quickly.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor was very professional and friendly. He treated the problem. We could see the results within a week.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Recommend this place for anyone looking for consultation

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My issue has been 90% cured.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr shah is very accomplished homeopath

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

friendly and highly professional doctor

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great experienced Dr

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

he is an excellent doctor and does the procedure very well way.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The doctor is very kind to his patient.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The doctor was very good..this is my second visit..very knowledgeable and worth consulting him/.........

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. give a good counselling . and dr prescribed medicine are very effective .

  • Great Experience

A.V - 09/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good treetment in skin probalms and good behaviour

  • Great Experience

A.V - 01/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Over all experience as a patient with Dr. Shah was really very good, no doubt about it.I will definitely go back.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 01/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had never met such a cooperative, humble and professional doctor.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 01/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

A.V - 01/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The docter was very friendly and highly professional. We had a good experience with him and were satisfied.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 01/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is just an amazing person as well as an excellent Homeopath

  • Great Experience

A.V - 01/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The doctor is good with his checkup.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 01/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very nice n did chk up very well. May he stay blessed.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 01/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I would strongly recommend this doctor to all my contacts when needed, as I have seen and experienced. Hence had a positive experience altogether.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 01/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great doctor, makes you feel super comfortable and answers all questions.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 01/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Professional and answered all my questions. All in all a great time.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 01/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

If you are experiencing any kind of skin or hair problem, Homeopathic Dr Mohsin Shah should be your go to person. Highly qualified

  • Great Experience

A.V - 01/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Communication skills and counselling are excellent. I had waited there for less than fifteen minutes. Recommended

  • Great Experience

A.V - 01/06/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I recommend the doctor

  • Great Experience

A.V - 29/05/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He's a good doctor. Nice conversation and well examine the patient.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 29/05/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

em full satisfed. doc behaviur was absolute right . genious person has fine knowlege.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 29/05/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I'm 100% satisfied with doctor check up. it was good experience and im satisified.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 29/05/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good doctor. Give us a proper time with proper understanding.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 29/05/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great experienced doctor. staff is polite and give me proper time to checkup

  • Great Experience

A.V - 29/05/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

God give u a long solid life !!!All the best for you.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 29/05/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am appreciative to Dr Muhammad Mohsin Shah. he isn't just a homeopath he is a respectful and kind man which impact his treatment and patient feel that I am not in peril it's not issue.

  • Great Experience

A.V - 29/05/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

best doctor 4 the weight loss nd very friendly nd polite doctor

  • Great Experience