Book Video Consultation

Stay Home

No Waiting in lines

Audio/Video Call

PMC Verified Doctors

Talk to Gastroenterologist on Irritable Bowl Syndrome

person-avatar

Asking for Self, Male, 29 years old, Riyadh

Hi Doctor, I am working saudi arabia as a information security architect, i have IBS from last 2 years, i am not sure but i have some clue about foods from i have allergy, but still i am looking for a professional who can guide me in this domain, i read your reviews and MASHA ALLAH, I am visiting pakistan 4th of august, will visit you once in pakistan INSHA ALLAH for consultancy, just need to know either diet plan can help me ? Currently, i am taking verine 135 mg not on regular basis but when required. because of spasm pain in colon. but i need some permanent solution.

Member of Marham-Forum

Thank you for posting your query.
We are sorry to hear about your problem. We have tagged relevant doctors for your problem. Please wait they will reply you soon.
Thank you.

Gastroenterologist in Lahore - Dr. Usman Javaid

Dr. Usman Javaid - Gastroenterologist

MBBS, Diploma in Gastroenterology (UK), Diploma in Diabetes (UK), Member European Society of Gastroenterology | Lahore

review-stars

710 Positive Reviews

For sure diet is the key solution.
It can definitely be cured with that
Kindly get the list of food allergan
Along with your past medical record and further get an ultrasound abdomen done
So further guidance can be given in this regard

Post Owner