Book Video Consultation

Stay Home

No Waiting in lines

Audio/Video Call

PMC Verified Doctors

Talk to Psychologist on Anxiety And Lack Of Focus

person-avatar

Asking for Self, Female, 30 years old, Karachi

I am a freelance content writer and this job is the only source of earning for me. But, my problem is that I can not write. I sit for writing and spend hours doing nothing. No, I don't use social media, youtube, etc. I just can't write or do anything which requires focus and mental work.

I have used V-zac before and it helped me a little and I want to take Modalert. I want prescription for the medicine. Can anyone please help?

I don't want to abuse the drug. I really need the medicine to get my attention back.

Please help.

Member of Marham-Forum

Dear Member,
Take an online consultation if needed. In this, you consult a doctor through Marham App
Thank You

Psychologist in Lahore - Ms. Maida Ashraf

Ms. Maida Ashraf - Psychologist

MSc Clinical in Psychology, MS Clinical Psychology, ADCP (Advance Diploma in Clinical Psychology) | Lahore

review-stars

28 Positive Reviews

Psychological problems are always life disturbing. Counselling and therapy is the only way to get rid of it.
It is a 100% affective but slow and countinous process to follow.
Get rid of your psychological problems and live a better healthy life with pure confidence.
Complete your treatment plans with psych counselling clinic
Book your appointment now
Union hospital Opp UCP lahore
042-32591427,
042-32591427,

#psychologicalawareness

Psychologist in Lahore - Unsa Waqar

Unsa Waqar - Psychologist

MSC Applied Psychology, Child Psychology | Lahore

review-stars

20 Positive Reviews

kindly book your appointment for proper guidance

Psychologist in Lahore - Nilam Mukhtar

Nilam Mukhtar - Psychologist

BS Applied Psychology, MS Psychology | Lahore

review-stars

45 Positive Reviews

Wht Hpnd,,,, before it That uuuu can't Focx on ur Wrk,,,, whtx The reason.....???

Member of Marham-Forum