Book Video Consultation

Stay Home

No Waiting in lines

Audio/Video Call

PMC Verified Doctors

Talk to Psychologist on Depression/Loss Of Will

person-avatar

Asking for Self, Female, 22 years old, Lahore

I am a student of PU. I'm not interested in anything, nothing excites me, nothing makes me happy. I have no wishes no goals no plans for the future. I'm always tired and get irritated easily. Extremely antisocial. Extreme mood swings. My fiance died a year ago. I wanted to book a session with you. Do you take sessions in psychology department at PU?

Psychologist in Lahore - Tahira Maalik

Tahira Maalik - Psychologist

MS (Clinical Psychology), ADCP (Advanced Diploma In Clinical Psychology), NLP (Hypnotherapist), MSc Clinical Psychology | Lahore

review-stars

180 Positive Reviews

no m not a student/ i hv done my studies form PU. u can visit my clinic for session.

Psychologist in Lahore - Ms Saba Shabbir Sheikh

Ms Saba Shabbir Sheikh - Psychologist

MS (Clinical Psychology), MSC (Clinical Psychology), Advance Diploma Clinical Psychology (ADCP) | Lahore

review-stars

31 Positive Reviews

Yes kindly contact Marham

Psychologist in Bahawalpur - Zahid Aziz

Zahid Aziz - Psychologist

BS , MPhil (Applied Psychology) | Bahawalpur

review-stars

60 Positive Reviews

First we have to make it clear either you have depression or some mood lows.
As you are saying "nothing excites you, nothing make you happy" it looks like you are depressed. But its ok Some time depression lets us to reevaluate our life for a lack. We feel that there is something missing. We are not that ok. We are not that purposeful...etc
You have no wishes no goals. Because you are not relaxed. You feel an emptiness. May be you have been trying to figure out your emptiness and didn't make it out. That's why you get irritated all the time and tired all the time.