Book Video Consultation

Stay Home

No Waiting in lines

Audio/Video Call

PMC Verified Doctors

Talk to Psychologist on Depression, Procrastination, Anxiety

person-avatar

Asking for Self, Female, 27 years old, Karachi

Hi, I lost my father 4 months back in front of my eyes, he was so healthy and all of a sudden we lost him. Since then I'm unable to concentrate on anything, I'm a final year student and my thesis is due this December. My mind is always stuck in that particular moment and it's eating me inside, I want to consult to a proper doctor but I fear my family would not understand.

Psychologist in Bahawalnagar - Ghulam Murtaza

Ghulam Murtaza - Psychologist

M. Phil. Clinical Psychology , Hypnotherapy Expert | Bahawalnagar

review-stars

1 Positive Reviews

OK. don't worry. I ll help and treat you. 042-32591427, WhatsApp

Psychologist in Gujrat - Ms. Ahmreen Akhtar

Ms. Ahmreen Akhtar - Psychologist

MSc (Psychology), Diploma in Clinical Psychology | Gujrat

review-stars

16 Positive Reviews

So sad about sudden death of your father we all shall pass to God so no need to worry apart from tjis incident i suggest you to book a session at least a single therauptic session will be enoug for relaxing your mind through relaxation exercise.

Psychologist in Rawalpindi - Sobia Kiran

Sobia Kiran - Psychologist

BS- Behavioral Sciences, Advance Diploma in Clinical Psychology | Rawalpindi

review-stars

11 Positive Reviews

This is a huge trauma for you. You seems stuck there. Psychotherapy and Counseling sessions will help you a lot. Please do book your session with Psychologist. Markham provides online sessions as well so it will be more easy for you.

Psychologist in Rawalpindi - Sobia Kiran
Sobia Kiran - Psychologist

BS- Behavioral Sciences, Advance Diploma in Clinical Psychology | Rawalpindi | Book Appointment

review-stars 11 Positive Reviews

Marham***

3 years ago

Psychologist in Islamabad - Ms. Shamikha Batool

Ms. Shamikha Batool - Psychologist