Book Video Consultation

Stay Home

No Waiting in lines

Audio/Video Call

PMC Verified Doctors

Talk to Psychologist on Difficulty In Life

person-avatar

Asking for Self, Female, 23 years old, Rawalpindi

I am a med student. life was quite well before i entered college life. I loved watching dramas and movies, thinking life is like that. In the past years i have been through many hard times. Had affairs, breakups, broken friendships. I am not dishonest , but i started hiding things from the fear of its consequences, but of no avail. the reactions hit me back so hard. I am feeling like the worst person ever. My friends will never trust me again. I am so guilty of what i have been doing. I cant eat, sleep and focus on anything. I have the most amazing family but i cant tell anyone what i am going through. I want to go out sit with friends, yet i have no energy. i want to stay alone. I feel helpless , what should i do?

Member of Marham-Forum

Thank you for posting your query.
We are sorry to hear about your problem. We have tagged relevant doctors for your problem. Please wait they will reply you soon.
Thank you.

Psychologist in Gujranwala - Ms. Rabia Tanveer

Ms. Rabia Tanveer - Psychologist

MSc (Psychology), Diploma (Clinical Psychology), BTTC (Behavioral Therapy Training Course), ADCP, Training of Addiction Professionals of Pakistan, DHMS | Gujranwala

review-stars

2218 Positive Reviews

Aoa dear..you can call me through marham.... I will help you all.tc

Psychologist in Lahore - Prof. Sabah Munir

Prof. Sabah Munir - Psychologist

BS (Psychology), MS (Clinical Psychology) | Lahore

Assalamialiakum
U can contact me through marham. Pk I help u for solving your issue

Psychologist in Rawalpindi - Hira Amin

Hira Amin - Psychologist

Bs(Hons)Psychology | Rawalpindi

review-stars

22 Positive Reviews

please book an appointment on the given address for further consultation

Psychologist in Gujranwala - Dr. Amber Firdous

Dr. Amber Firdous - Psychologist