Book Video Consultation

Stay Home

No Waiting in lines

Audio/Video Call

PMC Verified Doctors

Talk to Psychologist on Memory Weakness

person-avatar

Asking For Self, Male 27, Quetta

I have a memory Weakness. I can not remember names of people ,thing etc. when someone says my name is this and a minute after I forget then repeat the same name again , a minute after I forgot, after several times I remember the name, but there is a very rare case that I do not forget any names after listening the first time. Also when there is a name or term or date in the books I read, I can't memorise easily. I am a student master in English Literature which need a strong memory because of which I am very upset. Even I forget the date and month of any events occured in past. When I am offering prayer I forgot most of the time the number of rakats even. This happens with me for more than 5 years. I did not take any medicines till now. If there is any medicine or natural food to eat or any routine, habits to change please leave your valuable suggestions If you need any further details you can ask me. Thanks Waris

Psychologist in Faisalabad - Ms. Muqadas Rajpot

Ms. Muqadas Rajpot - Psychologist

BS Hons (Behavioral Seciences) | Faisalabad

review-stars

2 Positive Reviews

firstly you need relaxation therapy or then you need memory enhance games practice or therapy

Post Owner

thanks....what is relaxation therapy...I don't know about....
and can you suggest any game for memory enhancing

3 years ago

BS Hons (Behavioral Seciences) | Faisalabad | Book Appointment

review-stars 2 Positive Reviews

relaxing therapy k Lia session book kary or memory boster k Lia physical games b a sakti ha hide and see ki b geometric pattern counting wagra esi

3 years ago

Post Owner

what is the fee and how to contact to you

3 years ago

BS Hons (Behavioral Seciences) | Faisalabad | Book Appointment

review-stars 2 Positive Reviews

marham par name k sath profile search karly

3 years ago