Book Video Consultation

Stay Home

No Waiting in lines

Audio/Video Call

PMC Verified Doctors

Talk to Psychologist on Mentally Sick

person-avatar

Asking for Self, Male, 23 years old, Lahore

I think alot. Most of the time in a day i think about things which happened to me emotionally because of relations of friends, colleagues. My intellectual power decreases from time. I have problem matching my thinking with my words to speak, i blanked most of the times. I have to speak about something i cant speak i have no knowledge gathering in my mind. Forget about things which study, which i observe in a day routine. I cant understand what other is saying about something in discussion. I cant explain any things properly, most of the time people asked what u said because of my speech that i cant properly convey them. I want to have a good career, want to have a good relations. I always become depressed. Lot of people are now away from me. I have nothing, no humor, no knowledge, blank mind, low understanding of people statements, no confidence.

Psychologist in Gujranwala - Dr. Amber Firdous

Dr. Amber Firdous - Psychologist

MS, PHD, PGD | Gujranwala

review-stars

70 Positive Reviews

u r anxious, these symptoms easily cure within few sessions. don't worry and get appointment through marham. May Allah bless you

Psychologist in Gujranwala - Ms. Rabia Tanveer

Ms. Rabia Tanveer - Psychologist

MSc (Psychology), Diploma (Clinical Psychology), BTTC (Behavioral Therapy Training Course), ADCP, Training of Addiction Professionals of Pakistan, DHMS | Gujranwala

review-stars

2222 Positive Reviews

Aoa Dear..you can call me through marham..I will help you all.......... tc

Psychologist in Karachi - Daniyal Riaz

Daniyal Riaz - Psychologist

Mphil (Clinical Psychology), Lisenced Hypnotherapist (USA) | Karachi

review-stars

119 Positive Reviews