Book Video Consultation

Stay Home

No Waiting in lines

Audio/Video Call

PMC Verified Doctors

Talk to Sexologist on Erectile Dysfunction

person-avatar

Asking for Self, Male, 27 years old, Lahore

I have been married for 1 year now. I haven't been able to consummate my marriage. Before marriage i had been masturbating compulsively for 7 to 8 years. Due to this i fell into depression and couldn't concentrate on my studies. I thought that i have damaged myself. And it turns out i was right. Everyone told me that everyone masturbates. It causes no damage. But i can feel it. Even while masturbating now my erection is not very hard like it used to when i was 19 years old. With my wife i am not able to get erection hard enough for penetration. My sexual drive is good. I want to have sex or masturbate. But erection is not hard enough and i ejaculate very early

Member of Marham-Forum

Bro I'm not a doctor but the problem you are facing is psychological. I masturbate like an animal even now that I'm married and I used to relentlessly when I was not. It does nothing to your body. It's just a psychological pressure on us that masturbation makes you khassi.

Homeopath in Lahore - Dr. Muhammad Mohsin Shah

Dr. Muhammad Mohsin Shah - Homeopath

DHMS, RHMP | Lahore

review-stars

245 Positive Reviews

Homeopathic medicine
selenium cm
monthly one dose

Is this for erectile dysfunction repair purpose ?
Can any diabetic patient, having same issue, use this medicine ?

4 years ago

Homeopath in Lahore - Dr. Muhammad Mohsin Shah
Dr. Muhammad Mohsin Shah - Homeopath

DHMS, RHMP | Lahore | Book Appointment

review-stars 245 Positive Reviews

yes

4 years ago

Dosage jesy leni hy ?

4 years ago

Sexologist in Lahore - Dr. Muhammad Haris Burki

Dr. Muhammad Haris Burki - Sexologist

MBBS , Fellow of the European Board of Sexual Medicine (FECSM) , PHD , WPA-CME | Lahore

review-stars

2361 Positive Reviews