Book Video Consultation

Stay Home

No Waiting in lines

Audio/Video Call

PMC Verified Doctors

Talk to Dietitian/Nutritionist on Stuck Weight

person-avatar

Asking for Self, Female, 24 years old, Lahore

Hi, i have been facing an issue where my weight is stuck at 60 since a few months. I've been into sports and always weighed 50-52 but after a little gap my weight jumped to 56-57 which was fine and manageable. I am not foodie and keep a strict check on my food and liquid intake plus not a fan of sweet things. It has been a while I've tried pushing my weight back to 56-57 but which regular workouts and food. But by far it has been a problem for me. I do not diet but am also confused what to change in my diet or what to follow to get out of this situation. Hoping to find some help.

Nutritionist in Lahore - Ms. Zoya Siddiqui

Ms. Zoya Siddiqui - Nutritionist

BS(hons) Nutrition and Dietetics | Lahore

review-stars

38 Positive Reviews

You need to eat balanced meals, Increase your intake of fruits and veggies, try to eat apples, guavas more, and go for more fiber intake. Along with, try to have a little workout. For detailed consultation and diet plans, you can contact in personal.

Post Owner

Thank you! I work out 5 times a week.

4 years ago

Nutritionist in Lahore - Ms. Zoya Siddiqui
Ms. Zoya Siddiqui - Nutritionist

BS(hons) Nutrition and Dietetics | Lahore | Book Appointment

review-stars 38 Positive Reviews

Only workout doesn't help alone, specially when the weight has stuck to a point. Dietary measures play important role then. Regards.

4 years ago

Nutritionist in Islamabad - Angela Marie Sadiqua

Angela Marie Sadiqua - Nutritionist

Clinical Nutrition, AS in Criminal Justice, BS in Education, BS in Public Affairs, BS in Clinical Psychology, MA in Mental Health Counseling | Islamabad

review-stars

6 Positive Reviews