Book Video Consultation

Stay Home

No Waiting in lines

Audio/Video Call

PMC Verified Doctors

Talk to Dentist on Crooked Teeth

person-avatar

Asking for Self, Male, 19 years old, Karachi

Hello Docs, I'm sure you guys get this questioned a lot about how do i fix my crooked teeth and common answer is always wearing braces. Tbh I don't really like braces. I was wondering if there's any other thing like smile makeover? I really need to fix this since i'm an undergrad student for film and TV. How much is this going to cost? Any estimate prices? Please let me know. Thank you in advance

Dentist in Islamabad - Dr. Ayesha Khan

Dr. Ayesha Khan - Dentist

BDS , RDS , C-Endo, C-Ortho , C -Implants , C-Clear Aligners ,Certificate In Implantology | Islamabad

review-stars

727 Positive Reviews

yes dear for sure u need to see dentist for proper diagnosis n treatment plan accordingly

Dentist in Karachi - Dr. Mehreen Fatima

Dr. Mehreen Fatima - Dentist

BDS, RDS , Certificate of Orthodontics and C- Endodontics , C- Clear Path Orthodontic | Karachi

review-stars

2 Positive Reviews

dear patient ! there are more options than fixed metallic braces ....but you need to see dentist for options .....

Dentist in Rawalpindi - Dr. Misbah Murtaza Khan

Well Sir, to straighten up the teeth, braces/orthodontics is the ideal treatment. But depending upon the case severity, other options can be considered. Mild to moderate cases can be corrected by other treatments. Whereas in severe cases, braces are the best option one could have. So for the complete and good dental analysis or checkup, you need to visit me or contact me through this app/website. The prices depends upon the specific treatment chosen by you at the time of appointment. It depends upon your case severity and affordability. The orthodontic or any other treatment may charge you to a minimum of Rs 50k to Rs 150k depending upon the treatment selected or applicable. Have a nice day Sir !