Book Video Consultation

Stay Home

No Waiting in lines

Audio/Video Call

PMC Verified Doctors

Talk to Dentist on Smell From Breath

person-avatar

Asking for Self, Male, 21 years old, Karachi

Hi, I have been facing terrible condition since last 5 years every one around me feels that my breath smells so bad even if i am talking or not this condition has become worst with the passage of time i dont have any disease related to lungs in the past my mouth just dry up.Its that even people far away from me sense the smell I tried to find some good physician but i never landed to diagnose what actually the problem is. I had typhoid twice in the past. Please provide geniun reason behind that and what should i do now

Homeopath in Lahore - Dr. Kiran Fatima

Dr. Kiran Fatima - Homeopath

DHMS, RHMP | Lahore

review-stars

105 Positive Reviews

G beta aksar typhoid ke bad os ki medicine ki waja se stomach upset ho jata hai or tab bhi is tarha smell ati hai. Is ke ilawa gums main bhi infection ho to esa ho jata hai. Smell ke ilawa kia symptoms hain ap ki mouth taste kesa hai karwa hai ya namkeen. Or constipation to nahi hai ap ko. Agar is main se koi issue nahi to phir complete checkup or history ki zarorat hai. So ap mera appointment le sakte ho through marham

Member of Marham-Forum

Get your oral cavity examined first.

Member of Marham-Forum

mouth taste karwa ha
no constipation
i am currently in karachi
how can i be connected with you

Dentist in Lahore - Dr. Rabia Ejaz Yousaf

Dr. Rabia Ejaz Yousaf - Dentist

BDS, MDS Operative Dentistry | Lahore

review-stars

8 Positive Reviews

aoa this can happen due to multiple reasons. u need to see dentist asap

Dentist in Islamabad - Dr. Ayesha Khan

Dr. Ayesha Khan - Dentist

BDS , RDS , C-Endo, C-Ortho , C -Implants , C-Clear Aligners ,Certificate In Implantology | Islamabad

review-stars

725 Positive Reviews

Dear patient reasons can b multiple.
we need to remove local cause 1st of all.